Эта страница переведена с помощью машинного перевода. Машинный перевод этой страницы отключен.

Severinchik Artur
Артур Северинчик

Name:
Severinchik Artur Vasiliyevich
Северинчик, Артур Васильевич
Born:
1968
Current status:
accused
Article of the Russian Criminal Code:
282.2 (1)
Time spent in prison:
29 days in Detention Centre No. 1 for the Khanty-Mansiy Autonomous Area

Biography

On February 15, 2019, one of the most massive waves of intimidation of believers at that time was carried out in Surgut. Security forces were breaking into houses of local residents around the city, some were tortured, and criminal cases were initiated against 19 people. Artur Severinchik was one of them. What is known about him?

Artur was born in 1968 in Vladivostok. A crane operator by profession, he is fond of fishing and amateur radio. As a child, he used to go fishing on a boat with his father. He has recently engaged in gardening, does maintenance work, and repairs TV and other home appliances.

Since 1990, Artur has been married to Irina, a teacher of preschool education and an artist of easel painting and graphics. A few years after the wedding, the couple undertook a serious study of the Bible, which led each to make a conscious decision to live up to the principles of Christ. Artur says that he used to believe in God, but had no knowledge. The Bible study helped both spouses to strengthen their faith and to see God's hand in their life. The family has four adult children, and they like to go fishing together.

The whole family was shocked to learn about Artur's detention. They feel hurt over the cruelty and humiliation that fellow believers face today. Many of Artur's relatives and colleagues who do not share his religious views are puzzled and question whether authorities have found "extremism" in his religion.

Updated 17 January 2020

Артур Северинчик

ФИО: Северинчик Артур Васильевич

Год рождения: 1968

Текущий статус в уголовном деле: обвиняемый

Провел под стражей: 29 дней в СИЗО № 1 по Ханты-Мансийскому автономному округу

Биография

15 февраля 2019 года в Сургуте прошла одна из самых массовых акций устрашения верующих на тот момент. Силовики врывались в дома местных жителей по всему городу, некоторых пытали, в отношении 19 человек были возбуждены уголовные дела. Один из них – Артур Северинчик. Что о нем известно?

Артур родился в 1968 году во Владивостоке. По профессии крановщик, увлекается рыбалкой и радиолюбительством. В детстве часто ловил рыбу с отцом на катере. В последнее время ухаживает за садом и огородом, ремонтирует телеаппаратуру и другую технику.

С 1990 года Артур женат на Ирине, педагоге дошкольного воспитания и художнике станковой живописи и графики. Спустя несколько лет после свадьбы супруги приняли осознанное решение жить по заветам Христа. По словам Артура, вера в Бога у него была всегда, но не было знаний. Изучение Библии помогло обоим супругам укрепить свою веру и увидеть поддержку Бога в жизни. У семьи четверо взрослых детей, и временами они собираются вместе, чтобы сходить на природу или вместе порыбачить.

Для всей семьи заключение Артура под стражу стало большим потрясением. Их больно задела жестокость и унижение, с которыми сегодня сталкиваются верующие. Многие родственники и коллеги Артура, не разделяющие его религиозные взгляды, не могут понять, что экстремистского власти усмотрели в его религии.

19 марта 2019 г.