Updated: June 24, 2024
Name: Mamalimov Igor Rafitovich
Date of Birth: November 25, 1976
Current status: convicted person
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (1)
Time spent in prison: 106 day in a pre-trial detention, 644 day in prison
Sentence: punishment in the form of imprisonment for a term of 6 years with serving a sentence in a correctional colony of general regime, with deprivation of the right to engage in leadership activities in public organizations for a term of 6 years, with restriction of liberty for a term of 1 year
Currently held in: Medical Penal Facility No. 34
Address for correspondence: Mamalimov Igor Rafitovich, born 1976, FKU LIU-34 UFSIN of Russia in Republic of Khakassia, g. Chernogorsk, p. Prigorsk, Republic of Khakassia, Russia, 655156

Letters of support can be sent by regular mail or through the «FSIN-letter system». To pay for service with the card of a foreign bank use Prisonmail.

Parcels and parcels should not be sent because of the limit on their number per year.

Note: discussing topics related to criminal prosecution is not allowed in letters; languages other than Russian will not pass.

Biography

On February 10, 2020, one of the most massive raids on the homes of civilians took place in Chita and several districts of the Trans-Baikal Territory. On that day, security forces raided 50 houses of believers. Among them is the family of Igor Mamalimov.

Igor was born in 1976 in the Ilishevsky district of Bashkortostan. A year later, a daughter appeared in the family, and later the youngest son, Pavel, was born. Parents kept a large farm, so children from an early age helped to cultivate the land and take care of livestock. In winter, Igor liked to ski or skate. Thanks to his grandfather, he fell in love with music and mastered playing the accordion himself.

After school, Igor entered the Chita Industrial and Pedagogical College, but after a year of study he was drafted into the army. After completing the service, he completed his studies, having received the specialties of a mechanic, turner, locksmith, acquired the rights of a tractor driver. Later he received a work permit in security and worked as a security guard for some time. He also worked in the field of cargo transportation. Recently, he worked part-time as a stove-mason and was engaged in car repair.

In the early 2000s, Igor became seriously ill, around the same time his younger sister died in a car accident. These events prompted him to think about God and matters of life and death. Igor prayed to God and found answers to these questions in the Bible. Studying this book also helped him overcome bad habits.

In 2007, Igor married Natalya, who shared his newfound values. Over time, the couple had three children. Natalia devotes a lot of time to their upbringing, so Igor is the sole breadwinner of the family.

The criminal prosecution affected the emotional and physical state of the family: during the search, the children were very frightened and very worried about their father, there was fear and distrust of people. Therefore, Igor and Natalia try to pay more attention to them. Igor's mother is very worried about her son, these experiences affected her health.

Case History

Vladimir Ermolaev, Aleksandr Putintsev, Sergey Kirilyuk and Igor Mamalimov faced prosecution for their faith in 2020, when security forces carried out 50 searches in Chita and other cities in Transbaikalia. During the raid, several believers were detained and two were tortured. Mamalimov, Kirilyuk and Ermolaev were placed in a temporary detention facility, where they spent several days. At some point, four more believers were suspects in the case, but their criminal prosecution was discontinued. For holding peaceful religious services, the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation accused Ermolaev, Putintsev, Mamalimov and Kirilyuk of organizing the activity of an extremist organization. Despite the fact that there were no victims in the case and there was no evidence of crimes against the state and the individual, in 2022 the court sentenced Vladimir Ermolaev, Aleksandr Putintsev and Igor Mamalimov to imprisonment in a penal colony for 6 to 6.5 years, and Sergey Kirilyuk - to 6 years suspended. The court of appeal upheld this verdict. The courts of appeal and cassation did not change this verdict.

Обновлено: 2 ноября 2022 г.
ФИО: Мамалимов Игорь Рафитович Mamalimov, Igor Rafitovich
Год рождения: 1976
Текущий статус в уголовном деле: осужденный
Статьи УК РФ: 282.2 (1)
Провел под стражей: 106 дней в СИЗО, 80 дней в колонии 106 days in detention center, 80 days in prison
Приговор: наказание в виде лишения свободы на срок 6 лет с отбыванием наказания в исправительной колонии общего режима, с лишением права заниматься руководящей деятельностью в общественных организациях на срок 6 лет, с ограничением свободы на срок 1 год
Текущее местонахождение: Исправительная колония № 35 по Республике Хакасия Penal Colony No. 35 in Republic of Khakassia
Адрес для корреспонденции: Мамалимову Игорю Рафитовичу, 1976 г. р., ИК № 35 по Республике Хакасия, кв-л. Молодежный, 11, г. Абакан, Республика Хакасия, 655017 Mamalimov Igor Rafitovich, born 1976, IK No. 35 in Republic of Khakassia, kv-l. Molodozhniy, 11, g. Abakan, Republic of Khakassia, Russia, 655017

Письма поддержки можно направлять обычной почтой или через систему «ФСИН-письмо». Посылки и бандероли отправлять не следует из-за лимита на их количество в год.

Примечание: в письмах нельзя обсуждать темы, связанные с уголовным преследованием; письма на языках помимо русского не пропускаются.

Биография

10 февраля 2020 года в Чите и нескольких районах Забайкальского края прошел один из самых массовых рейдов по домам мирных жителей. В тот день силовики нагрянули в 50 домов верующих. Среди них — семья Игоря Мамалимова.

Игорь родился в 1976 году в Илишевском районе Башкортостана. Год спустя в семье появилась дочь, а позже родился младший сын Павел. Родители держали большое хозяйство, поэтому дети с раннего возраста помогали возделывать землю и ухаживать за скотом. В зимнее время Игорь любил кататься на лыжах или коньках. Благодаря дедушке полюбил музыку и сам освоил игру на аккордеоне.

После школы Игорь поступил в Читинский индустриально-педагогический техникум, однако после года обучения был призван в армию. После прохождения службы закончил обучение, получив специальности механика, токаря, слесаря, приобрел права тракториста. Позже получил разрешение на работу в охране и какое-то время работал охранником. Также работал в сфере грузоперевозок. Последнее время подрабатывал печником-каменщиком и занимался ремонтом машин.

В начале 2000-х годов Игорь серьезно заболел, примерно в это же время в автокатастрофе погибла его младшая сестра. Эти события побудили его задуматься о Боге и вопросах жизни и смерти. Игорь молился Богу и нашел ответы на эти вопросы в Библии. Изучение этой книги также помогло ему побороть вредные привычки.

В 2007 году Игорь женился на Наталье, которая разделяла его новообретенные ценности. Со временем у супругов родилось трое детей. Наталья посвящает много времени их воспитанию, поэтому Игорь является единственным кормильцем семьи.

Уголовное преследование сказалось на эмоциональном и физическом состоянии семьи: во время обыска дети были сильно напуганы и очень переживали за папу, появился страх и недоверие к людям. Поэтому Игорь с Натальей стараются уделять им больше внимания. Мать Игоря очень переживает за сына, эти переживания отразились и на ее здоровье.

Краткая история дела

Владимир Ермолаев, Александр Путинцев, Сергей Кирилюк и Игорь Мамалимов столкнулись с преследованием за веру в 2020 году, когда силовики провели 50 обысков в Чите и других городах Забайкалья. В ходе рейда нескольких верующих задержали, а двоих подвергли пыткам. Мамалимова, Кирилюка и Ермолаева поместили в ИВС, где они провели несколько дней. В разное время подозреваемыми по делу проходили еще четверо верующих, однако их уголовное преследование было прекращено. За проведение мирных богослужений СК РФ обвинил Ермолаева, Путинцева, Мамалимова и Кирилюка в организации деятельности экстремистской организации. Несмотря на то, что в деле не было пострадавших и отсутствовали доказательства преступлений против государства и личности, в 2022 году суд приговорил Владимира Ермолаева, Александра Путинцева и Игоря Мамалимова к лишению свободы в колонии на сроки от 6 до 6,5 лет, а Сергея Кирилюка — к 6 годам условно. Апелляция утвердила этот приговор.