Updated: May 24, 2024
Name: Loskutov Aleksey Aleksandrovich
Date of Birth: February 4, 1978
Current status: charges withdrawn
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (1)

Biography

On February 10, 2020, law enforcement officers conducted 50 searches in Transbaikalia. This also affected the family of Alexei Loskutov. What do we know about him?

Alexey was born in 1978 in Chita. He has a younger sister. Like many children, he loved to ride a bicycle and was fond of volleyball during his school years. From childhood, his parents instilled in him a love of knowledge, and he graduated from school with a gold medal.

In 2000, he graduated with honors from Chita State University and entered graduate school to get a degree. He worked as a teacher at the Trans-Baikal Institute of Railway Transport, and more recently as a technologist at Russian Railways.

In 1999 he married Elena, whom he had known since childhood. The couple have two daughters. The eldest graduated from school with two gold medals and is now mastering the profession of interior designer. The youngest daughter is also an excellent student. In addition to her main studies, she attends an art school and dreams of becoming a photographer. The family loves to spend time with friends and travel.

Since 2003, Elena has been interested in Bible teachings. Later, Alexei joined her in studying this book. They recall how it had a positive effect on the atmosphere in their family: "It was then that we began to treat each other in a special way." Alexei was convinced of the reliability of the Bible by the amazing honesty of its writers - they frankly wrote not only about their own mistakes, but also about the sad experience of their people.

Faced with a search and criminal prosecution, the whole family feels vulnerable. They had a fear of re-intrusion into the home. Due to the stress experienced, it became difficult for Elena to perform even simple chores around the house. They, along with their eldest daughter, are forced to take sedatives.

Alexey's parents do not share his religious beliefs, but they love him, his daughter-in-law and grandchildren very much. They are frightened and very worried about the unfair persecution of these peaceful, kind people.

Case History

Vladimir Ermolaev, Aleksandr Putintsev, Sergey Kirilyuk and Igor Mamalimov faced prosecution for their faith in 2020, when security forces carried out 50 searches in Chita and other cities in Transbaikalia. During the raid, several believers were detained and two were tortured. Mamalimov, Kirilyuk and Ermolaev were placed in a temporary detention facility, where they spent several days. At some point, four more believers were suspects in the case, but their criminal prosecution was discontinued. For holding peaceful religious services, the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation accused Ermolaev, Putintsev, Mamalimov and Kirilyuk of organizing the activity of an extremist organization. Despite the fact that there were no victims in the case and there was no evidence of crimes against the state and the individual, in 2022 the court sentenced Vladimir Ermolaev, Aleksandr Putintsev and Igor Mamalimov to imprisonment in a penal colony for 6 to 6.5 years, and Sergey Kirilyuk - to 6 years suspended. The court of appeal upheld this verdict. The courts of appeal and cassation did not change this verdict.

Обновлено: 3 февраля 2021 г.
ФИО: Лоскутов Алексей Александрович Loskutov, Aleksey Aleksandrovich
Год рождения: 1978
Текущий статус в уголовном деле: обвинения сняты
Статьи УК РФ: 282.2 (1)

Биография

10 февраля 2020 года сотрудники правоохранительных органов провели 50 обысков в Забайкалье. Это коснулось и семьи Алексея Лоскутова. Что мы о нем знаем?

Алексей родился в 1978 году в Чите. Есть младшая сестра. Как и многие дети, любил кататься на велосипеде и в школьные годы увлекался волейболом. С детства родители прививали ему любовь к знаниям, и он окончил школу с золотой медалью.

В 2000 году с отличием закончил Читинский государственный университет и поступил в аспирантуру, чтобы получить ученую степень. Работал преподавателем в Забайкальском институте железнодорожного транспорта, а в последнее время — технологом в ОАО «РЖД».

В 1999 году женился на Елене, с которой был знаком с самого детства. Супруги воспитывают двух дочерей. Старшая окончила школу с двумя золотыми медалями и теперь осваивает профессию дизайнера интерьеров. Младшая дочь тоже отличница. Помимо основной учебы, она посещает школу искусств и мечтает стать фотографом. Семья любит проводить время в кругу друзей и путешествовать.

С 2003 года Елена стала интересоваться библейскими учениями. Позднее в изучении этой книги к ней присоединился Алексей. Они вспоминают, как положительно это сказалось на атмосфере в их семье: «Именно тогда мы стали по-особому трепетно относиться друг к другу». В достоверности Библии Алексея убедила поразительная честность ее писателей — они откровенно писали не только о своих собственных ошибках, но и о печальном опыте своего народа.

Столкнувшись с обыском и уголовным преследованием, вся семья чувствует себя уязвимо. У них появился страх повторного вторжения в жилище. Из-за пережитого стресса Елене стало сложно выполнять даже простые дела по дому. Они вместе со старшей дочерью вынуждены принимать успокоительные препараты.

Родители Алексея не разделяют его религиозных убеждений, но очень любят его, невестку и внуков. Они напуганы и сильно переживают из-за несправедливого преследования этих мирных, добрых людей.

Краткая история дела

Владимир Ермолаев, Александр Путинцев, Сергей Кирилюк и Игорь Мамалимов столкнулись с преследованием за веру в 2020 году, когда силовики провели 50 обысков в Чите и других городах Забайкалья. В ходе рейда нескольких верующих задержали, а двоих подвергли пыткам. Мамалимова, Кирилюка и Ермолаева поместили в ИВС, где они провели несколько дней. В разное время подозреваемыми по делу проходили еще четверо верующих, однако их уголовное преследование было прекращено. За проведение мирных богослужений СК РФ обвинил Ермолаева, Путинцева, Мамалимова и Кирилюка в организации деятельности экстремистской организации. Несмотря на то, что в деле не было пострадавших и отсутствовали доказательства преступлений против государства и личности, в 2022 году суд приговорил Владимира Ермолаева, Александра Путинцева и Игоря Мамалимова к лишению свободы в колонии на сроки от 6 до 6,5 лет, а Сергея Кирилюка — к 6 годам условно. Апелляция утвердила этот приговор.