Эта страница переведена с помощью машинного перевода. Машинный перевод этой страницы отключен.

Barmakin Dmitriy
Дмитрий Бармакин

Name:
Barmakin Dmitriy Viktorovich
Бармакин, Дмитрий Викторович
Born:
1974
Current status:
defendant
Article of the Russian Criminal Code:
282.2 (1)
Time spent in prison:
447 days in Detention Centre No. 1 for the Primorskiy Territory
Detained since:
28 July 2018
Current restrictions:
Prohibition on certain actions

Biography

Dmitriy Barmakin was born in 1974 by the shore of the Black Sea, in Alushta (Crimea). At 10 years of age he lost his mother; his father raised him on his own. From childhood on he has had an inquiring mind; he swims well and loves to read. In eighth grade he bought a Bible with the money he had earned while on holiday. The practicality of Bible advice convinced Dmitriy that this ancient book is worthy of trust.

After graduating from vocational school, Dmitriy received a chef’s diploma. Later he finished courses in programming in Kaliningrad and worked as a programmer and operator of CNC machines. At work he has proved to be a responsible and honest worker, a man who is always ready to help.

Dmitriy met with his wife, Yelena, in Bakhchisaray in 2003. They got married three years after they met. Together they cared for Dmitriy’s sick father for several years, right up to his death. In 2017 the family moved to Vladivostok to assist Yelena’s parents and grandmother. Yelena’s work is creative, she is a photographer. Her passion for photography rubbed off on Dmitriy. In addition he successfully creates computer programs. The couple love to travel; they journeyed throughout Crimea and the Far East, photographing the sea, nature and animals. Throughout their years of marriage they made many true friends and good acquaintances.

On 28 July 2018 Dmitriy and Yelena were separated — Dmitriy was arrested for professing his faith, which in fact is a right guaranteed to everyone in Russia by the Constitution. For his wife this separation from her beloved husband is painful. Dmitriy’s detention is a real tragedy for Yelena’s relatives, since the couple has provided practical help to many of them, including her 93-year-old grandmother. They cannot understand why an honest and respectable man wound up behind bars.

Updated 17 January 2020

Дмитрий Бармакин

ФИО: Бармакин Дмитрий Викторович

Год рождения: 1974

Текущий статус в уголовном деле: обвиняемый

Под арестом с: 28 июля 2018 г.

Текущая мера пресечения: заключение под стражу

Текущее местонахождение: СИЗО № 1 по Приморскому краю

Адрес для корреспонденции: Дмитрию Викторовичу Бармакину, 1974 г.р., ФКУ СИЗО №1 ГУФСИН России по Приморскому краю, Партизанский проспект, 28 «б», г. Владивосток, 690106

Биография

Дмитрий Бармакин родился в 1974 году на берегу Черного моря, в Алуште (Крым). В 10-летнем возрасте потерял маму, и отец самостоятельно воспитывал сына. С детства был любознательным, хорошо плавал и любил читать. В восьмом классе на заработанные во время каникул деньги купил Библию. Практичность библейских советов убедила Дмитрия в том, что этой древней книге можно доверять.

Закончив профессиональное училище, Дмитрий получил диплом повара. Позже окончил курсы программирования в Калининграде и работал программистом и оператором ЧПУ. На предприятии зарекомендовал себя ответственным и честным работником, человеком, всегда готовым прийти на помощь.

Со своей супругой Еленой Дмитрий познакомился в Бахчисарае 2003 году. И через три года после знакомства они поженились. Вместе они несколько лет ухаживали за больным отцом Дмитрия, до самой его смерти. В 2017 году семья переехала во Владивосток, чтобы помогать родителям и бабушке Елены. У Елены творческая работа, она фотограф. Увлечение фотографией передалось и Дмитрию. Кроме того, он с успехом создает компьютерные программы. Супруги любят путешествовать, вместе объездили Крым, Дальний Восток, снимая море, природу, животных. У них много верных друзей и хороших знакомых, которых они приобрели за годы супружеской жизни.

С 28 июля 2018 года Дмитрий и Елена разлучены — Дмитрий был арестован из-за обвинения в исповедании своей веры, что по сути гарантируется Конституцией каждому человеку в России. Супруга болезненно переживает расставание с любимым мужем. И для родственников Елены арест Дмитрия — настоящая трагедия, ведь супруги оказывали физическую помощь многим их них, в том числе и 93-летней бабушке. Они не могут понять, почему честный и добропорядочный человек оказался за решеткой.

31 октября 2018 г.