Updated: July 12, 2024
Name: Tkachenko Alina Nikolayevna
Date of Birth: September 13, 1972
Current status: defendant
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (2)
Current restrictions: recognizance agreement

Biography

Alina Tkachenko was one of six women prosecuted for her beliefs in the spring of 2023 in Vladivostok. Her house was searched, and a criminal case was initiated against her.

Alina was born in September 1972. She grew up as a very active child — she engaged in fencing, sambo and dancing. After school, she trained in several professions — a cook, a sales manager and an expert in food products. For some time she worked in her profession, and then began to provide cleaning services.

Alina has an adult son who she relies on for support. He adopted her love for an active lifestyle — they travel together and like hiking. He also plays the guitar and piano. Alina's mother is already retired, she shares her daughter's values.

In 2007, Alina decided to become one of Jehovah's Witnesses after she received answers to her questions from the Bible and learned that the prophecies written in this book are being fulfilled today.

Alina worries about her health because of the criminal prosecution. She has lost one of her three jobs. Alina's relatives are concerned and do not understand why this is happening.

Case History

After a series of searches in Vladivostok in March 2023, three Jehovah’s Witnesses were detained and placed in a temporary detention facility. Two days later, Yegor Pogrebnyak was released under house arrest, and Yuriy Byche and Sergey Novoselov were sent to a pre-trial detention center. A criminal case was opened against the believers under an extremist article. Later that month, Tatiana Kazakova, Marina Roslova, Alina Tkachenko, Anastasia Dyldina and Elena Romanova became defendants in the case. And in December, after new searches, Kirill Chekolayev was arrested and placed in a pre-trial detention center. He spent about 5 months in prison, and Novoselov and Byche spent almost a year. All three were released under a ban on certain actions.

Обновлено: 28 мая 2024 г.
ФИО: Ткаченко Алина Николаевна
Дата рождения: 13 сентября 1972 г.
Текущий статус в уголовном деле: обвиняемая
Статьи УК РФ: 282.2 (2)
Текущие ограничения: подписка о невыезде

Биография

Алина Ткаченко оказалась одной из шести женщин, подвергшихся преследованию за свои убеждения весной 2023 года во Владивостоке. В ее доме прошел обыск, в отношении нее было возбуждено уголовное дело.

Алина родилась в сентябре 1972 года. Она росла подвижным и активным ребенком — занималась фехтованием, самбо и танцами. После школы получила несколько профессий — повара, организатора коммерческой деятельности и эксперта продовольственных товаров. Какое-то время работала по специальности, а затем начала оказывать услуги в сфере уборки.

У Алины есть взрослый сын, который является ее опорой и поддержкой. Он перенял ее любовь к активному образу жизни — они вместе занимаются туризмом и увлекаются пешими прогулками. Также сын играет на гитаре и фортепиано. Мама Алины уже на пенсии, она разделяет жизненные ценности дочери.

В 2007 году Алина решила стать Свидетелем Иеговы после того, как получила из Библии ответы на волнующие ее вопросы и узнала, что пророчества, записанные в этой книге, исполняются в наши дни.

В связи с уголовным преследованием Алина переживает за свое здоровье. Она лишилась одной из трех работ. Родные Алины обеспокоены и не понимают, почему такое происходит.

Краткая история дела

После серии обысков во Владивостоке в марте 2023 года были задержаны и помещены в ИВС трое Свидетелей Иеговы. Через два дня Егора Погребняка отпустили под домашний арест, а Юрия Быче и Сергея Новоселова отправили в СИЗО. В отношении верующих возбудили уголовное дело по экстремистской статье. Чуть позже в этом же месяце фигурантами дела стали Татьяна Казакова, Марина Рослова, Алина Ткаченко, Анастасия Дылдина и Елена Романова. А в декабре после новых обысков был арестован и помещен в СИЗО Кирилл Чеколаев. Он провел в заключении около 5 месяцев, а Новоселов и Быче — почти год. Всех троих отпустили под запрет определенных действий.