Sergey Rayman

Name:
Sergey Alekseyevich Rayman
Born:
1996
Current status:
accused
Time spent in prison:
59 days in Detention Centre No. 1 of the Kostroma Region, 30 days under house arrest, 90 days under prohibition on certain actions (ban on leaving the house at night; ban on use of the Internet, telephone, mail and on communication with “persons who profess the teachings of Jehovah’s Witnesses”)
Current restrictions:
Recognisance agreement

Электронные письма принимаются также через систему «ФСИН-письмо»

(Примечание: в письмах нельзя обсуждать темы, связанные с уголовным преследованием; письма на языках помимо русского в СИЗО не пропускаются.)

Emails are also accepted via the “FSIN-letter” system.

(Note: the letters must not discuss topics related to criminal prosecution; letters in languages ​​other than Russian to the detention facilities are not accepted.)

Biography

Sergey Rayman was born in 1996 in the city of Kineshma (Ivanovo Region). In his childhood he was fond of skiing. After high school he took construction courses at a technical school; he became a specialist in interior craftsmanship. His fascination with video recording turned into a hobby. In addition, Sergey loves to cook exotic food for his family and friends.

He learned to love and respect the Bible especially from his grandmother. Sergey has always loved the warm company of like-minded friends. In 2013 he met his future wife, Valeriya. They got married in 2015 and began to live in Kostroma.

In the early morning of 25 July 2018 armed Special Forces broke down the door to their flat, using crowbars in full view of the surveillance cameras. The young couple learned that a criminal case had been initiated against them because of their faith. Both of them were arrested; Sergey was sent to a detention centre for two months.

What happened has greatly affected the emotional and physical condition of Sergey and Valeriya. Their families and friends worry about them and try to support them.

30 April 2019

Сергей Райман

ФИО:
Райман Сергей Алексеевич
Год рождения:
1996
Текущий статус в уголовном деле:
обвиняемый
Провел под стражей:
59 дней в СИЗО № 1 по Костромской области, 30 дней под домашним арестом, 90 дней под запретом определенных действий (запрет выходить из дому ночью, а также запрет на интернет, телефон, почту и на общение с «лицами, исповедующими учение Иеговы»)
Текущая мера пресечения:
Подписка о невыезде

Электронные письма принимаются также через систему «ФСИН-письмо»

(Примечание: в письмах нельзя обсуждать темы, связанные с уголовным преследованием; письма на языках помимо русского в СИЗО не пропускаются.)

Emails are also accepted via the “FSIN-letter” system.

(Note: the letters must not discuss topics related to criminal prosecution; letters in languages ​​other than Russian to the detention facilities are not accepted.)

Биография

Сергей Райман родился в 1996 году в г. Кинешма (Ивановская обл.). В детстве увлекался лыжным спортом. После школы поступил в строительный техникум, стал специалистом в области отделки помещений. Увлечение видеосъемкой превратилось в хобби. Кроме того, Сергей любит готовить необычную еду для родных и друзей.

Любовь и уважение к Библии Сергей перенял прежде всего от своей бабушки. Сергею всегда было приятно находиться в теплом кругу единомышленников. Свою будущую супругу Валерию он повстречал в 2013 году. Они поженились в 2015 году и стали жить в Костроме.

Рано утром 25 июля 2018 года вооруженный спецназ, используя ломы, под прицелом телекамер разбил дверь в их квартиру. Молодые супруги узнали, что против них обоих возбуждено уголовное дело за веру. Оба были задержаны, Сергей был на 2 месяца отправлен в СИЗО.

Происшедшее сильно повлияло на эмоциональное и физическое состояние Сергея и Валерии. Их родные и друзья переживают за них и стараются их поддерживать.

30 апреля 2019 г.