Updated: March 2, 2024
Name: Ryshkov Andrey Vladimirovich
Date of Birth: May 6, 1987
Current status: who has served the main sentence
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (2)
Time spent in prison: 2 day in a temporary detention facility, 728 day in a pre-trial detention
Sentence: punishment in the form of imprisonment for a term of 3 years with deprivation of the right to engage in activities related to the placement of appeals and other materials in public information and telecommunication networks, including the Internet, for a term of 3 years, with restriction of liberty for a term of 6 months with serving a sentence of imprisonment in a correctional colony of general regime

Biography

Andrey Ryshkov was born in 1987 in the city of Kursk. He has a sister Natalia. His father passed away early, so from the age of 12 the boy's upbringing fell on the shoulders of his grandfather, who loved him very much. The mother had to work two jobs to somehow feed the children. As a child, Andrey was fond of various types of wrestling, aircraft construction and drawing. He dreamed of becoming a designer.

After school, Andrey graduated from the Industrial Institute of Kursk at the Faculty of Informatics and Computer Engineering. To pay for his studies, Andrey had to work at night. While studying at the institute, he began to earn extra money in the field of apartment renovation and still continues to work in this direction. Because of his peaceful Christian convictions, he did alternative civilian service, working as a postman.

In his free time, as in childhood, he likes to draw, skate, is fond of rock climbing and reading books. He loves nature, so he goes hiking, especially in the mountains.

Andrei first heard about the Bible and its teachings from the relatives of his first wife, and became interested. Studying this ancient book, he began to find logical answers to questions that had worried him for many years. This, as well as the ardent love of friends living by high biblical standards, prompted him to become a follower of Christ.

In November 2015, Andrey met Marina, and a year later they got married. Since childhood, Marina has had a deep reverence for God and shares her husband's beliefs. She loves to read and draw, is fond of photography and psychology. The spouses love to spend time together: travel, go to exhibitions of fine arts, study the history of Russia and other countries.

Andrey's criminal prosecution hit the usual course of life of his family, relatives and friends. Andrey lost orders and clients, and Marina did not appear at work for some time, trying to somehow support her husband and provide him with the most necessary things in the pre-trial detention center. Against the background of the stress experienced, her chronic diseases, as well as those of her mother, worsened. Andrey's grandfather, because of the grief experienced, refused to eat and take medication for several days, for the mother the criminal prosecution of her son also turned into strong feelings and tears.

Case history

In October 2019, the FSB initiated a criminal case against Andrey Andreyev, Artem Bagratyan and his wife Alevtina. Andreyev was accused of organizing the activity of an extremist organization, while the others were accused of participating in it. They were placed in a detention center. Later, another believer, Andrey Ryshkov, was arrested. At the end of 2020, Alevtina Bagratyan was transferred to house arrest. Artem Bagratyan suffers from diabetes and other chronic diseases; his condition required inpatient treatment, which he was denied by the management of the detention center. In June 2021, the court sentenced: Andrey Andreyev to 4.5 years in a penal colony, Andrey Ryshkov - 3 years in a penal colony, Artem Bagratyan - 2.5 years in a penal colony and his wife, Alevtina - 2 years in a penal colony. Aleksandr Vospitanyuk was given a 2-year suspended sentence. In January 2022, the court of appeal, and a year later, the court of cassation, upheld this decision. All of the believers have already served their terms.

Обновлено: 1 марта 2024 г.
ФИО: Рышков Андрей Владимирович
Дата рождения: 6 мая 1987 г.
Текущий статус в уголовном деле: отбывший основное наказание
Статьи УК РФ: 282.2 (2)
Провел под стражей: 2 дня в ИВС, 728 дней в СИЗО
Приговор: наказание в виде лишения свободы на срок 3 года с лишением права заниматься деятельностью, связанной с размещением обращений и иных материалов в информационно-телекоммуникационных сетях общего пользования, включая сеть "Интернет", на срок 3 года, с ограничением свободы на срок 6 месяцев с отбыванием наказания в виде лишения свободы в исправительной колонии общего режима

Биография

Андрей Рышков родился в 1987 году в городе Курске. У него есть родная сестра Наталья. Отец рано ушел из жизни, поэтому с 12 лет воспитание мальчика легло на плечи дедушки, который его очень любил. Матери приходилось работать на двух работах, чтобы хоть как-то прокормить детей. В детстве Андрей увлекался разными видами борьбы, самолетостроением и рисованием. Мечтал стать дизайнером.

После школы Андрей получил высшее образование в Индустриальном институте Курска на факультете информатики и вычислительной техники. Чтобы оплачивать обучение, Андрею приходилось работать по ночам. Еще во время учебы в институте начал подрабатывать в сфере ремонта квартир и до сих пор продолжает работать в этом направлении. Из-за мирных христианских убеждений проходил альтернативную гражданскую службу, работая почтальоном.

В свободное время, как и в детстве, любит рисовать, кататься на коньках, увлекается скалолазанием и чтением книг. Любит природу, поэтому ходит в походы, особенно в горы.

О Библии и ее учениях Андрей впервые услышал от родственников первой жены, и заинтересовался. Исследуя эту древнюю книгу, он начал находить логичные ответы на волнующие его многие годы вопросы. Это, а также горячая любовь друзей, живущих по высоким библейским нормам, побудило его стать последователем Христа.

В ноябре 2015 года Андрей познакомился с Мариной, и через год они поженились. Марина с самого детства испытывает глубокое благоговение перед Богом и разделяет убеждения мужа. Она любит читать и рисовать, увлекается фотографией и психологией. Супруги любят проводить время вместе: путешествовать, ходить на выставки изобразительного искусства, изучать историю России и других государств.

Уголовное преследование Андрея ударило по привычному ходу жизни семьи, родных и друзей. Андрей потерял заказы и клиентов, а Марина какое-то время не появлялась на работе, пытаясь хоть как-то поддержать мужа и обеспечить его самым необходимым в СИЗО. На фоне пережитого стресса обострились ее хронические заболевания, а также заболевания ее матери. Дедушка Андрея из-за пережитого горя несколько дней отказывался от пищи и от приема лекарств, для матери уголовное преследование сына тоже обернулось сильными переживаниями и слезами.

Краткая история дела

В октябре 2019 года против Андрея Андреева, Артёма Багратяна и его супруги Алевтины ФСБ возбудила уголовное дело. Андреева обвинили в организации деятельности экстремистской организации, а остальных — в участии в ней. Их поместили в СИЗО. Позже под арест был взят еще один верующий — Андрей Рышков. В конце 2020 года Алевтину Багратян перевели под домашний арест. Артём Багратян страдает сахарным диабетом и другими хроническими заболеваниями, его состояние требовало стационарного лечения, в котором ему отказывало руководство СИЗО. В июне 2021 года суд вынес приговор: Андрею Андрееву — 4,5 года колонии, Андрею Рышкову — 3 года колонии, Артёму Багратяну — 2,5 года колонии, его жене, Алевтине, — 2 года колонии; Александру Воспитанюку назначили 2 года условно. В январе 2022 года апелляция, а спустя год и кассация, утвердили это решение. Все верующие уже отбыли назначенные им сроки.