Updated: June 14, 2024
Name: Parkova Galina Vasiliyevna
Date of Birth: November 3, 1970
Current status: who has served the main sentence
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (2)
Sentence: punishment in the form of 2 years and 3 months of imprisonment without restriction of liberty; The sentence of imprisonment shall be considered conditional with a probationary period of 2 years and 3 months

Biography

In 2019, in Rostov-on-Don, criminal cases were opened against Alexander and Galina Parkov. On January 26, 2021, the court sentenced Galina to 2 years and 3 months on probation. On March 22, the appellate instance upheld the verdict.

Galina was born in 1970 in the city of Kaltan, Kemerovo Region. Her childhood was difficult - she drank injustice and violence in her own family, worked hard in the garden, cared for livestock, took care of her three younger brothers and sisters. Despite all this, Galina was a creative child – she loved to sing and draw. But due to the ongoing domestic violence at the age of 13, she decided to leave home and enrolled in a pedagogical college. Recently she worked as a tutor of the Chinese language.

In 1990, Galina met her future husband Alexander, and in the same year they got married. They have three daughters and two grandchildren. Due to health problems, the whole family decided to move to the city of Rostov-on-Don. Before that, we lived in Yekaterinburg for a year.

Since childhood, Galina struggled with the feeling of uselessness and worthlessness, and a great support for her was the knowledge that God cares about everyone, and the secret of family happiness is in the application of His laws in her life. Advice from the Bible helped a lot in raising children.

The criminal case against Aleksandr was opened on May 20, 2019, and on the same day he was sent to a pre-trial detention center. A few days later, on June 6, a separate case was opened against Galina herself. She is forced to do odd jobs in order to support herself and help her husband in prison. I had to quit my previous job, as the bank card to which the salary was transferred was blocked. Relatives wonder why their mother, grandmother and daughter were labeled an extremist.

Case History

Galina Parkova, a Chinese tutor from Rostov-on-Don, followed her husband under the yoke of criminal prosecution. Peaceful meetings, at which she discussed the Bible with friends, were mistaken for extremism by the Main Investigative Directorate of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation. On June 6, 2019, a criminal case was opened against her under Part 2 of Article 282.2 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. Galina spent more than one month under recognizance not to leave. The prosecution was based, among other things, on the testimony of a secret witness who saw the defendant only twice and talked with her on topics unrelated to the teachings of Jehovah’s Witnesses. In October 2020, the case went to court. The prosecutor requested a 3-year suspended sentence for the believer. In January 2021, a judge sentenced Parkova to 2 years and 3 months on probation. In March 2021, the appellate instance upheld the verdict, and in December the court of cassation approved this decision. Galina served her main sentence on April 26, 2023.

Эта страница переведена с помощью машинного перевода. Машинный перевод этой страницы отключен.

Паркова Галина
Galina Parkova

ФИО:
Паркова Галина Васильевна
Parkova, Galina Vasiliyevna
Год рождения:
1970
Текущий статус в уголовном деле:
осужденный
Статьи УК РФ:
282.2 (2)
Приговор:
условное осуждение (27 месяцев)
Обновлено 27 июля 2021 г.

Биография

В 2019 году в Ростове-на-Дону возбудили уголовные дела в отношении Александра и Галины Парко́вых. 26 января 2021 года суд приговорил Галину к 2 годам и 3 месяцам условного наказания. 22 марта апелляционная инстанция оставила приговор без изменений.

Галина родилась в 1970 году в городе Калтан Кемеровской области. Ее детство было тяжелым — она хлебнула несправедливости и насилия в собственной семье, много трудилась на огороде, ухаживала за скотом, заботилась о троих младших братьях и сестрах. Несмотря на все это, Галина была творческим ребенком — любила петь и рисовать. Но из-за непрекращающегося насилия в семье в 13-летнем возрасте она решила уехать из дома и поступила в педагогический техникум. В последнее время работала репетитором китайского языка.

В 1990 году Галина познакомилась со своим будущим мужем Александром, и в том же году они поженились. У них три дочери и двое внуков. Из-за проблем со здоровьем они всей семьей решили переехать в город Ростов-на-Дону. До этого год жили в Екатеринбурге.

С детства Галина боролась с чувством ненужности и никчемности, и большой поддержкой для нее стало знание того, что Бог заботится о каждом, а секрет семейного счастья — в применении Его законов в своей жизни. Советы из Библии очень помогли в воспитании детей.

Уголовное дело против Александра возбудили 20 мая 2019 года, в тот же день его отправили в СИЗО. Несколько дней спустя, 6 июня, было возбуждено отдельное дело против самой Галины. Она вынуждена перебиваться случайными заработками, чтобы содержать себя и помогать мужу в заключении. С прежней работы пришлось уволиться, так как банковская карта, на которую перечислялась зарплата, заблокирована. Родственники недоумевают, почему на их мать, бабушку и дочь навесили ярлык экстремиста.

Краткая история дела

Репетитор китайского языка из Ростова-на-Дону Галина Паркова вслед за мужем оказалась под гнетом уголовного преследования. Мирные встречи, на которых она обсуждала Библию с друзьями, ГСУ СК РФ приняло за экстремизм. 6 июня 2019 года в отношении нее было возбуждено уголовное дело по ч. 2 ст. 282.2 УК РФ. Не один месяц Галина провела под подпиской о невыезде. Дело слушалось в Ленинском райсуде под председательством Снежаны Фёдоровой. Обвинение помимо прочего строилось на показаниях засекреченного свидетеля, который видел подсудимую всего два раза и общался с ней на темы, не связанные с вероучениями Свидетелей Иеговы. Смешение понятий запрещенной организации и разрешенного вероисповедания вызвало ошибочную логику обвинения, и 26 января 2021 года судья Фёдорова приговорила Паркову к 2 годам и 3 месяцам условного наказания. Ранее прокурор запрашивал для нее 3 года условно. 22 марта апелляционная инстанция оставила приговор в силе.