Updated: July 19, 2024
Name: Parfentyeva Tatyana Ivanovna
Date of Birth: March 19, 1947
Current status: charges withdrawn
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (2)

Biography

In December 2019, the Investigative Committee opened 9 criminal cases in Nevinnomyssk. This time, mostly people of venerable age fell into the category of "extremists". Pensioners were summoned for interrogations, during which some of them had high blood pressure, and searches took place for many hours in their homes. Among the defendants is a respectable married couple of the Parfentievs, each of whom is already over 70. What is known about Tatyana Parfentieva?

Tatiana was born in Yaroslavl in March 1947. The family is the only child, the mother raised her daughter alone. After graduating from school, Tatyana studied at a technical school of preschool education, worked as a kindergarten teacher, and later worked at home as a knitter.

In 1970 she married Georgy. Together we moved from Yaroslavl to the south, to Nevinnomyssk. The spouses are happy to engage in agriculture. Tatiana tries not to leave sports activities and continues to roller skate, visits the pool. The couple have three adult children.

George was the first in the family to become interested in Bible teachings. At this time, he moved to Nevinnomyssk, and Tatyana remained in Yaroslavl for some time. In his letters, he shared valuable insights from the Bible with his wife. Later, Tatiana joined her husband, and for more than 20 years she has remained faithful to her dedication to God. She is looking forward to the time when, according to the promise of the Creator, the resurrection of the dead will take place. "When I found out about this," says Tatiana, "I immediately thought of my mother-in-law. After all, she will also be resurrected! I wanted so much to ask her for forgiveness..."

Due to criminal prosecution, Tatyana's chronic diseases have seriously worsened, and most of her modest income is spent on treatment. A 7-hour search had a particularly negative impact on physical and emotional health, during which the spouses lost 10 thousand rubles - the pension they had just received. The children of Tatiana and Georgy are very worried about their elderly parents.

Case History

In November 2018, mass searches took place in Nevinnomyssk. A year later, the Investigative Committee opened criminal cases under two “extremist” articles against Anatoly Boyko, Yevgenia Akhrameeva, Georgy and Tatyana Parfentyev, Nadezhda Konkova, Sergey Kuznetsov, Karina Sahakyan and Rimma Vashchenko (Rimma died under investigation at the age of 90). In May 2022, the investigator stopped the criminal prosecution against everyone except Sergey Kuznetsov, who is visually impaired, has hearing problems and has difficulty moving. In August 2022, the case went to court. After 5 months, the case was transferred to another judge. The prosecution was based on the testimony of a secret witness. In April 2023, the court sentenced the believer to 6 years of suspended imprisonment. In the summer of the same year, the appeal upheld the verdict. Shortly thereafter, Georgy Parfentiev died at the age of 76.

Обновлено: 20 июня 2024 г.
ФИО: Парфентьева Татьяна Ивановна
Дата рождения: 19 марта 1947 г.
Текущий статус в уголовном деле: обвинения сняты
Статьи УК РФ: 282.2 (2)

Биография

В декабре 2019 года в Невинномысске Следственный комитет возбудил сразу 9 уголовных дел. В этот раз в разряд «экстремистов» попали большей частью люди почтенного возраста. Пенсионеров вызывали на допросы, во время которых у некоторых поднималось давление, в их жилищах проходили многочасовые обыски. Среди обвиняемых — добропорядочная супружеская пара Парфентьевых, каждому из которых уже за 70. Что известно о Татьяне Парфентьевой?

Татьяна родилась в Ярославле в марте 1947 года. В семье единственный ребенок, мама воспитывала дочь одна. Татьяна после окончания школы училась в техникуме дошкольного воспитания, работала воспитателем в детсаду, позже трудилась дома вязальщицей.

В 1970 году вышла замуж за Георгия. Вместе переехали из Ярославля на юг, в Невинномысск. Супруги с удовольствием занимаются земледелием. Татьяна старается не оставлять спортивные занятия и продолжает кататься на роликах, посещает бассейн. У супругов трое взрослых детей.

Первым в семье библейскими учениями заинтересовался Георгий. В это время он переехал в Невинномысск, а Татьяна некоторое время оставалась в Ярославле. В своих письмах он делился с женой ценными мыслями из Библии. Позже Татьяна присоединилась к мужу, и вот уже более 20 лет она остается верной своему посвящению Богу. Она очень ждет то время, когда по обещанию Творца произойдет воскресение умерших. «Когда я узнала об этом, — рассказывает Татьяна, — я сразу подумала о своей свекрови. Ведь она тоже воскреснет! Мне так захотелось у нее попросить прощения…»

Из-за уголовного преследования у Татьяны серьезно обострились хронические заболевания, и большая часть скромных доходов тратится на лечение. Особенно негативно на физическом и эмоциональном здоровье отразился 7-часовой обыск, во время которого у супругов пропали 10 тысяч рублей — только что полученная пенсия. Дети Татьяны и Георгия очень переживают за пожилых родителей.

Краткая история дела

В ноябре 2018 года в Невинномысске прошли массовые обыски. Год спустя Следственный комитет возбудил уголовные дела по двум «экстремистским» статьям в отношении Анатолия Бойко, Евгении Ахрамеевой, Георгия и Татьяны Парфентьевых, Надежды Коньковой, Сергея Кузнецова, Карины Саакян и Риммы Ващенко (Римма скончалась под следствием в возрасте 90 лет). В мае 2022 года следователь прекратил уголовное преследование в отношении всех, кроме Сергея Кузнецова, инвалида по зрению, имеющего проблемы со слухом и с трудом передвигающегося. В августе 2022 года дело поступило в суд. Спустя 5 месяцев дело было передано другому судье. Обвинение было построено на показаниях секретного свидетеля. В апреле 2023 года суд приговорил верующего к 6 годам лишения свободы условно. Летом того же года апелляция оставила приговор без изменения. Вскоре после этого в возрасте 76 лет скончался Георгий Парфентьев.