Updated: April 15, 2024
Name: Makhammadiyev Feliks Khasanovich
Date of Birth: December 14, 1984
Current status: who has served the main sentence
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (1)
Time spent in prison: 2 day in a temporary detention facility, 463 day in a pre-trial detention, 377 day in prison
Sentence: punishment in the form of 3 years of imprisonment to be served in a penal colony of general regime; with deprivation of the right to engage in activities related to management and participation in the work of public organizations for a period of 5 years, with restriction of freedom for a period of 1 year
Currently held in: Penal Colony #1 of UFSIN for Orenburg Region
Address for correspondence: Feliks Khasanovich Makhammadiyev, 1984 born, Penal Colony #1 of UFSIN for Orenburg Region, Krymski per., 119, Orenburg, 460026, Russian Federation

Biography

Felix Makhammadiev was born in 1984 in the city of Karshi (Uzbekistan) in a family of law enforcement officers. Since childhood, Felix loves to draw, write poems and songs, and program. In his youth, he was seriously involved in sports and played KVN. For many years he worked as a hairdresser, conducted seminars on hairdressing, was the art director of a beauty salon.

Felix's parents divorced early, and in 2002 he and his mother moved to Saratov. There Felix became acquainted with the teachings of the Bible. He was keenly interested in the doctrine that God wants to put an end to evil and injustice. In 2011 he got married, his wife Eugenia shares his love for painting. Together they also learn foreign languages and participate in cycling trips.

Felix's family and friends, who do not even share his Christian beliefs, are shocked that such a meek man was labeled an extremist.

In September 2019, the Leninsky District Court of Saratov sentenced Felix Makhammadiyev to 3 years in prison. The unfair decision of the court, as well as the prosecution itself, hurt the well-being of the family - Felix's wife Evgenia was left without a beloved husband and a reliable defender.

On December 31, 2020, Felix served his sentence, but was immediately placed in a deportation center due to his lack of Russian citizenship. On January 21, 2021, he was reunited with his wife in Tashkent.

Case History

In September 2019, Judge Dmitry Larin immediately sent 6 Saratov residents to prison for a term of 2 to 3.5 years just for reading the Bible, singing songs and praying. Since 2017, security forces have been conducting covert surveillance of believers. In the summer of 2018, their homes were searched with banned literature planted. While the investigation was underway, they had to go to a pre-trial detention center, under house arrest and under recognizance not to leave. A year later, despite the absence of victims in the case, the believers were found guilty. Upon arrival at the Orenburg colony, 5 out of 6 convicted believers were beaten by the staff of the institution. Mahammadiev was hospitalized, and the rest were placed in a punishment cell for a while. Saratov prisoners of conscience have mastered various professions in prison. In May 2020, Mahammadiev and Bazhenov were stripped of their Russian citizenship and, after their release, deported from Russia. All 6 believers have already served their sentences. In September 2022, the cassation court dismissed the complaint, and the verdict and the appellate ruling were unchanged.

Эта страница переведена с помощью машинного перевода. Машинный перевод этой страницы отключен.

Махаммадиев Феликс
Feliks Makhammadiyev

ФИО:
Махаммадиев Феликс Хасанович
Makhammadiyev, Feliks Khasanovich
Год рождения:
1984
Текущий статус в уголовном деле:
отбывший наказание
Статьи УК РФ:
282.2 (1)
Провел под стражей:
3 дня в ИВС, 463 дня в СИЗО №1 по Саратовской области, 378 дней в ИК №1 по Оренбургской области
Приговор:
исправительная колония (3 года)
Обновлено 25 февраля 2021 г.

Биография

Феликс Махаммадиев родился в 1984 году в городе Карши (Узбекистан) в семье сотрудников правоохранительных органов. Феликс с детства любит рисовать, писать стихи и песни, программировать. В юности серьезно занимался спортом и играл в КВН. Многие годы работал парикмахером, проводил семинары по парикмахерскому искусству, был арт-директором салона красоты.

Родители Феликса рано развелись, и в 2002 году он вместе с мамой переехал в Саратов. Там Феликс познакомился с учениями Библии. Его живо заинтересовало учение о том, что Бог хочет положить конец злу и несправедливости. В 2011 году женился, его жена Евгения разделяет его любовь к живописи. Вместе они также изучают иностранные языки и участвуют в велосипедных походах.

Родные и близкие Феликса, даже не разделяющие его христианские убеждения, потрясены тем, что на такого кроткого человека навесили ярлык экстремиста.

В сентябре 2019 года Ленинский районный суд Саратова приговорил Феликса Махаммадиева к 3 годам лишения свободы. Несправедливое решение суда, как и само обвинение, больно ударило по благополучию семьи — супруга Феликса Евгения осталась без любимого мужа и надежного защитника.

31 декабря 2020 года Феликс отбыл срок заключения, но был сразу же помещен в депортационный центр из-за отсутствия у него российского гражданства. 21 января 2021 года он воссоединился с супругой в Ташкенте.

Краткая история дела

В сентябре 2019 года судья Дмитрий Ларин отправил сразу 6 саратовцев в тюрьму на срок от 2 до 3,5 года лишь за чтение Библии, пение песен и молитвы. С 2017 года силовики вели скрытое наблюдение за верующими. Летом 2018 года в их домах прошли обыски с подбросом запрещенной литературы. Пока шло расследование, им пришлось побывать в СИЗО, под домашним арестом и подпиской о невыезде. Спустя год, несмотря на отсутствие в деле потерпевших, их признали виновными. По прибытии в оренбургскую колонию 5 из 6 осужденных верующих были избиты сотрудниками учреждения. Феликса Махаммадиева госпитализировали, а остальных на время поместили в штрафной изолятор. В мае 2020 года Феликса Махаммадиева и Константина Баженова лишили российского гражданства. Саратовские узники совести освоили в заключении различные профессии. Пятеро подали ходатайства о досрочном освобождении. Трое из них — Баженов, Гридасов, Мирецкий — получили отказ. Феликс Махаммадиев уже отбыл свой срок и был депортирован в Узбекистан.