Updated: July 23, 2024
Name: Kulyasov Vladimir Aleksandrovich
Date of Birth: April 17, 1974
Current status: who has served the main sentence
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (2)
Time spent in prison: 2 day in a temporary detention facility, 514 day Under house arrest
Sentence: punishment in the form of 2 years of imprisonment, with restriction of liberty for a term of 8 months, punishment in the form of imprisonment shall be considered conditional with a probationary period of 3 years

Biography

On July 15, 2018, as a result of mass raids on believers in Penza, several people, including Vladimir Kulyasov, were detained. He spent two days in a temporary detention center and was then placed under house arrest. What is really known about this man?

Vladimir Kulyasov was born in 1974 in the city of Insar (Mordovia). Since childhood, he loves technology and cars, which predetermined his professional choice - after graduating from SPTU, he became a car mechanic. Since 1994 he has been working as a driver. In the Penza Design and Technology Bureau of Valve Engineering, where Vladimir worked, he was recognized as the best employee of the year. Vladimir received a diploma, a prize and a medal, his photo was placed on the honor board.

In 2006 he got married. After living in Moscow for several years, the couple returned to Penza in 2010. His wife Snezhana interested Vladimir in the Holy Scriptures. He was amazed that everything predicted in this book was coming true. It so happened that the Bible was the first book that he read to the end. Spouses value the Bible very much and successfully use it to strengthen their family and raise a child. They are convinced that the absurd accusations of extremism completely contradict Vladimir's peace-loving life principles.

Despite this, on December 13, 2019, the judge of the Leninsky District Court of Penza, Roman Tanchenko, sentenced Vladimir Kulyasov to 2 years of suspended imprisonment. The believer intends to seek a review of the court's decision.

Case History

In July 2018, searches were carried out in Penza and criminal cases were initiated against 6 local Jehovah’s Witnesses. It turned out that since the fall of 2017, the believers had been under covert surveillance. Vladimir Alushkin spent six months in a pre-trial detention center. The UN Working Group officially recognized his arrest as arbitrary. In the summer of 2019, the case was submitted to the Leninsky District Court of Penza. During the hearings, it turned out that the protocols of the witnesses’ interrogations were partially falsified by the investigation, and one of the witnesses told the court that she had testified under pressure. In December 2019, Judge Roman Tanchenko sentenced Vladimir Alushkin to 6 years in prison, and Tatyana Alushkina, Galia Olkhova, Vladimir Kulyasov, Andrey Magliv and Denis Timoshin to 2 years suspended. In September 2020, the Penza Regional Court commuted the sentence of Vladimir Alushkin, replacing 6 years in prison with 4 years probation. For the rest, the court upheld the sentence - 2 years suspended. On December 9, 2021, the First Court of Cassation of General Jurisdiction upheld the verdict.

Эта страница переведена с помощью машинного перевода. Машинный перевод этой страницы отключен.

Кулясов Владимир
Vladimir Kulyasov

ФИО:
Кулясов Владимир Александрович
Kulyasov, Vladimir Aleksandrovich
Год рождения:
1974
Текущий статус в уголовном деле:
осужденный
Статьи УК РФ:
282.2 (2)
Провел под стражей:
2 дня в ИВС (г. Пенза), 515 дней под домашним арестом
Под арестом с:
15 июля 2018 г.
Приговор:
условное осуждение (2 года)
Обновлено 25 мая 2021 г.

Биография

15 июля 2018 года в результате массовых облав на верующих в Пензе были задержаны несколько человек, включая Владимира Кулясова. Он провел два дня в изоляторе временного содержания и затем был переведен под домашний арест. Что известно об этом человеке в действительности?

Владимир Кулясов родился в 1974 году в городе Инсаре (Мордовия). С детства любит технику и автомобили, что предопределило его профессиональный выбор – окончив СПТУ, он стал автослесарем. С 1994 года работает водителем. В «Пензенском конструкторско-технологическом бюро арматуростроения», где работал Владимир, он признавался лучшим сотрудником года. Владимир получил диплом, премию и медаль, его фотография была размещена на доске почета.

В 2006 году вступил в брак. Прожив несколько лет в Москве, в 2010 году супруги вернулись в Пензу. Его жена Снежана заинтересовала Владимира Священным Писанием. Он был поражен тем, что все предсказанное в этой книге сбывается. Так получилось, что Библия стала первой книгой, которую он прочел до конца. Супруги очень ценят Библию и успешно используют ее для укрепления своей семьи и воспитания ребенка. Они убеждены, что абсурдные обвинения в экстремизме полностью противоречат миролюбивым жизненным принципам Владимира.

Несмотря на это, 13 декабря 2019 года судья Ленинского районного суда города Пензы, Роман Танченко, приговорил Владимира Кулясова к 2 годам лишения свободы условно. Верующий намерен добиться пересмотра решения суда.

Краткая история дела

В июле 2018 года в Пензе прошли массовые обыски и были заведены уголовные дела в отношении местных Свидетелей Иеговы. Оказалось, что Следком с осени 2017 года вел за верующими скрытое наблюдение. Владимир Алушкин был арестован и провел в СИЗО 6 месяцев. Рабочая группа ООН официально признала его арест произволом. В июле 2019 года дело поступило в Ленинский районный суд г. Пензы. В ходе слушаний выяснилось, что протоколы допросов свидетелей были частично сфальсифицированы следствием, а одна из свидетелей сообщила суду, что давала показания под давлением. В декабре 2019 года судья Роман Танченко приговорил Владимира Алушкина к 6 годам колонии, а Татьяну Алушкину, Галию Ольхову, Владимира Кулясова, Андрея Маглива и Дениса Тимошина — к 2 годам условно. В сентябре 2020 года Пензенский облсуд смягчил приговор Владимиру Алушкину, заменив 6 лет колонии на 4 года условно. Его жене и 4 единоверцам суд оставил приговор в силе — по 2 года условно.