Дело Алиева и др. в Биробиджане

Valeriy Kriger

Name:
Valeriy Sergeyevich Kriger
Born:
1968
Current status:
accused
Current restrictions:
Recognizance agreement

Электронные письма принимаются также через систему «ФСИН-письмо»

(Примечание: в письмах нельзя обсуждать темы, связанные с уголовным преследованием; письма на языках помимо русского в СИЗО не пропускаются.)

Emails are also accepted via the “FSIN-letter” system.

(Note: the letters must not discuss topics related to criminal prosecution; letters in languages ​​other than Russian to the detention facilities are not accepted.)

Biography

Valeriy Kriger was born and raised in a non-religious family in the Jewish Autonomous Region. In his childhood Valeriy attended a sports school; he became a master in acrobatic gymnastics and participated in competitions and performances in partner and group acrobatics. After school he was accepted by the Faculty of Physical Education and Sports of Khabarovsk Pedagogical Institute. At the senior level he was interested in fitness activities; he finished a course in massage therapy at the Department of the Institute of Physical Education in Khabarovsk. After his studies Valeriy worked as a massage therapist in a clinic; since 2000 he has had his own office.

Although Valeriy’s parents do not fully share their son’s religious views, they respect them.

In 2017 Valeriy married his soulmate Natalya. When she was still a child Natalya was left in an orphanage after her mother’s death. Her grandmother took her from the orphanage and raised her, giving her all the warmth and love in her heart. She helped Natalya to see the value of the Bible’s counsel and principles. Since 2014 the grandmother, now 92, has been bedridden, so Natalya and Valeriy have been taking care of her. They love their friends, play volleyball and are fond of rafting on the river, which gives them the opportunity to admire nature and meditate on the Creator.

On 29 June 2018 Valeriy Kriger was made to sign a recognisance agreement because of his religion. His wife, his parents, his 18-year-old daughter from his first marriage, his relatives in Russia and abroad, as well as his colleagues and patients are completely bewildered by the situation. They openly express their concern and hope that this criminal prosecution is just a terrible mistake.

9 April 2019

Валерий Кригер

ФИО: Кригер Валерий Сергеевич

Год рождения: 1968

Текущий статус в уголовном деле: обвиняемый

Текущая мера пресечения: подписка о невыезде

Биография

Валерий Кригер родился и вырос в Еврейском автономном округе, в нерелигиозной семье. С детства Валерий ходил в спортивную секцию, освоил программу мастера спорта по прыжковой акробатике, участвовал в соревнованиях и показательных выступлениях в парной и групповой акробатике. После школы поступил на факультет физкультуры и спорта Хабаровского пединститута. На старших курсах его увлекла оздоровительная деятельность, он окончил курсы массажа на кафедре института физкультуры в Хабаровске. После учебы Валерий работал массажистом в поликлинике, а с 2000 года имеет собственный кабинет.

Родители Валерия, хотя и не разделяют религиозных взглядов сына полностью, относятся к ним с уважением.

В 2017 году Валерий создал семью с Натальей, близким по духу человеком. Еще ребенком Наталья, после смерти матери, оказалась в детском доме. Оттуда ее забрала бабушка, которая ее воспитала, отдав всю любовь и теплоту своего сердца. Она помогла Наталье осознать ценность библейских советов и принципов. С 2014 года бабушка, теперь ей 92 года, прикована к кровати, поэтому Наталья и Валерий заботятся о ней. Супруги любят друзей, играют в волейбол, увлекаются сплавом по реке на резиновых лодках, что дает им возможность любоваться природой и размышлять о ее Творце.

29 июня 2018 года с Валерия Кригера, из-за его вероисповедания, была взята подписка о невыезде. Его супруга, родители, 18-летняя дочь от первого брака, родственники в России и за рубежом, а также коллеги и пациенты находятся в полном недоумении из-за сложившейся ситуации. Они не скрывают своего волнения и надеются, что подобное уголовное преследование — это досадная ошибка.

19 сентября 2018 г.