Updated: June 18, 2024
Name: Kazakova Tatyana Viktorovna
Date of Birth: September 29, 1973
Current status: defendant
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (2)
Current restrictions: recognizance agreement

Biography

The searches in the homes of Jehovah's Witnesses in Vladivostok in March 2023 disrupted the plans of peaceful believer Tatiana Kazakova. The trip she dreamed about had to be canceled because of the recognizance agreement she had to sign.

Tatiana was born in September 1973 in the city of Dalnegorsk (Primorye Territory). She had two older sisters, one of whom died in 2020. When Tatiana turned 2, her family moved to Vladivostok.

As a child, Tatiana played table tennis and chess. Now she loves to swim. She likes the outdoors, traveling to different cities and meeting new people. She views herself as a great car enthusiast.

Tatiana has a specialized vocational education. She has worked as a seamstress, sales consultant, cashier, office manager in a firm and a supply manager.

She was interested in questions about God, but did not find answers to them. Starting to study the Bible with Jehovah's Witnesses, Tatiana learned a lot about the Creator, his personality and qualities. In 1996, she became one of Jehovah's Witnesses.

Tatiana's adult son shares his mother's religious beliefs. From a young age, Konstantin defended his peace-loving views; he completed alternative civilian service instead of military service. He works in the catering industry. In his free time, he likes relaxing by the sea and fishing, as well as playing football, volleyball and basketball with friends.

The unexpected search affected Tatiana's health. According to the believer, her relatives are outraged by her criminal prosecution and are at a loss.

Case History

After a series of searches in Vladivostok in March 2023, three Jehovah’s Witnesses were detained and placed in a temporary detention facility. Two days later, Yegor Pogrebnyak was released under house arrest, and Yuriy Byche and Sergey Novoselov were sent to a pre-trial detention center. A criminal case was opened against the believers under an extremist article. Later that month, Tatiana Kazakova, Marina Roslova, Alina Tkachenko, Anastasia Dyldina and Elena Romanova became defendants in the case. And in December, after new searches, Kirill Chekolayev was arrested and placed in a pre-trial detention center. He spent about 5 months in prison, and Novoselov and Byche spent almost a year. All three were released under a ban on certain actions.

Обновлено: 28 мая 2024 г.
ФИО: Казакова Татьяна Викторовна
Дата рождения: 29 сентября 1973 г.
Текущий статус в уголовном деле: обвиняемая
Статьи УК РФ: 282.2 (2)
Текущие ограничения: подписка о невыезде

Биография

Обыски в домах Свидетелей Иеговы, прошедшие во Владивостоке в марте 2023 года, нарушили планы мирной верующей Татьяны Казаковой. Путешествие, о котором она мечтала, пришлось отменить из-за подписки о невыезде.

Татьяна родилась в сентябре 1973 года в городе Дальнегорске (Приморский край). У нее было две старших сестры, одна из которых умерла в 2020 году. Когда Татьяне исполнилось 2 года, ее семья переехала во Владивосток.

В детстве Татьяна занималась настольным теннисом и шахматами. Сейчас она любит плавать. Ей нравятся поездки на природу, путешествия по городам, знакомство и общение с новыми людьми. О себе говорит как о большом автолюбителе.

У Татьяны среднее специальное образование. Она работала швеей, продавцом-консультантом, кассиром, офис-менеджером в фирме, а также заведующей хозяйством.

Женщина проявляла интерес к вопросам, связанным с Богом, однако не находила на них ответы. Начав изучение Библии со Свидетелями Иеговы, Татьяна много узнала о Создателе, его личности и качествах. В 1996 году она стала на христианский путь.

Взрослый сын Татьяны разделяет религиозные убеждения матери. С юного возраста Константин отстаивал свои миролюбивые взгляды, прошел альтернативную гражданскую службу вместо военной. Он работает в сфере общественного питания. В свободное время любит отдыхать на море и рыбачить, а также играть в футбол, волейбол и баскетбол с друзьями.

Неожиданный обыск повлиял на состояние здоровья Татьяны. По словам верующей, родственники возмущены ее уголовным преследованием и находятся в недоумении.

Краткая история дела

После серии обысков во Владивостоке в марте 2023 года были задержаны и помещены в ИВС трое Свидетелей Иеговы. Через два дня Егора Погребняка отпустили под домашний арест, а Юрия Быче и Сергея Новоселова отправили в СИЗО. В отношении верующих возбудили уголовное дело по экстремистской статье. Чуть позже в этом же месяце фигурантами дела стали Татьяна Казакова, Марина Рослова, Алина Ткаченко, Анастасия Дылдина и Елена Романова. А в декабре после новых обысков был арестован и помещен в СИЗО Кирилл Чеколаев. Он провел в заключении около 5 месяцев, а Новоселов и Быче — почти год. Всех троих отпустили под запрет определенных действий.