Updated: June 12, 2024
Name: Yulmetyev Aydar Maratovich
Date of Birth: August 10, 1993
Current status: who has served the main sentence
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (1)
Time spent in prison: 2 day in a temporary detention facility, 166 day in a pre-trial detention, 104 day Under house arrest
Sentence: punishment in the form of imprisonment for a term of 2 years and 9 months; The sentence of imprisonment shall be considered suspended with a probationary period of 2 years

Biography

Aidar Yulmetyev was born in 1993 in Nizhnekamsk (Tatarstan). He grew up in a family of builders and learned construction skills from them. He also studied to be an auto mechanic, worked in both specialties. He is fond of music, studied at a music school.

Aidar has younger brothers and a sister. The head of this large family, Marat Khalimovich, was the first to seriously think about the Bible when he became acquainted with Jehovah's Witnesses. Seeing major positive changes in his parents, Aidar also became interested in the teachings of the Bible.

Aidar has nothing to do with the extremist activities imputed to him. Moreover, the conscience brought up according to the Bible does not allow Aidar to take up arms. He proved to the draft board that military service was contrary to his beliefs, so he was able to give his civic duty by performing alternative civilian service.

In 2013, Aidar got married. Until his unjust arrest, Aidar and Albina, like any young family, worked side by side for the benefit of themselves and others, were friends, dreamed, made plans. Relatives and friends of this peace-loving young man are shocked by the accusation of extremism brought against him.

Case History

In May 2018, in Naberezhnye Chelny, security forces invaded 10 apartments of local residents with searches. Ilham Karimov, Vladimir Myakushin, Konstantin Matrashov and Aidar Yulmetyev were detained and sent to a pre-trial detention center for six months, after which they spent 2 to 3 months under house arrest. The reason for the criminal prosecution is faith in Jehovah God and communication with fellow believers. In November 2019, the Naberezhnye Chelny City Court returned the case to the prosecutor for revision due to falsifications on the part of the investigation. The case was not closed, the believers remained under recognizance not to leave. In December 2021, Judge Rustam Khakimov found the men guilty and sentenced them to suspended sentences: Myakushin to 3 years and 1 month, Yulmetyev to 2 years and 9 months, and Matrashov and Karimov to 2.5 years. All were also assigned a probationary period of 2 years. The Court of Appeal upheld this judgment of first instance on September 2, 2022.

Эта страница переведена с помощью машинного перевода. Машинный перевод этой страницы отключен.

Юльметьев Айдар
Aydar Yulmetyev

ФИО:
Юльметьев Айдар Маратович
Yulmetyev, Aydar Maratovich
Год рождения:
1993
Текущий статус в уголовном деле:
осужденный
Статьи УК РФ:
282.2 (1)
Провел под стражей:
169 дней в СИЗО № 5 по Республике Татарстан, 105 дней под домашним арестом
Текущая мера пресечения:
Подписка о невыезде
Приговор:
наказание в виде лишения свободы на срок 2 года 9 месяцев; наказание в виде лишения свободы считать условным с испытательным сроком 2 года
Обновлено 10 января 2022 г.

Биография

Айдар Юльметьев родился в 1993 году в г. Нижнекамске (Татарстан). Он вырос в семье строителей и от них усвоил строительные навыки. Также учился на автомеханика, работал по обеим специальностям. Увлекается музыкой, обучался в музыкальной школе.

У Айдара есть младшие братья и сестра. Глава этой большой семьи, Марат Халимович, первым стал всерьез размышлять о Библии, познакомившись со Свидетелями Иеговы. Видя серьезные положительные изменения в родителях, Айдар тоже заинтересовался учениями Библии.

Айдар не имеет никакого отношения к вменяемой ему экстремистской деятельности. Более того, воспитанная по Библии совесть не позволяет Айдару брать в руки оружие. Он доказал призывной комиссии, что несение военной службы противоречит его убеждениям, поэтому получил возможность отдать свой гражданский долг, исполняя альтернативную гражданскую службу.

В 2013 году Айдар вступил в брак. Вплоть до его несправедливого ареста, Айдар и Альбина, как всякая молодая семья, бок о бок трудились на благо себе и другим, дружили, мечтали, строили планы. Родные и близкие этого миролюбивого молодого человека шокированы обвинением в экстремизме, выдвинутым против него.

Краткая история дела

В мае 2018 года в Набережных Челнах силовики вторглись с обысками в 10 квартир местных жителей. Ильхам Каримов, Владимир Мякушин, Константин Матрашов и Айдар Юльметьев были задержаны и отправлены на полгода в СИЗО, после чего они от 2 до 3 месяцев провели под домашним арестом. Причина уголовного преследования — вера в Бога Иегову и общение с единоверцами. В ноябре 2019 года Набережночелнинский горсуд отказался рассматривать дело верующих из-за фальсификаций и вернул его прокурору на доработку. Дело не было закрыто, верующие остались под подпиской о невыезде. С февраля 2021 года в том же суде дело рассматривал Рустам Хакимов. Прокурор запросил Мякушину 8 лет колонии общего режима, а Юльметьеву, Каримову и Матрашову — по 7 лет. 16 декабря 2021 года судья признал их виновными и приговорил Мякушина к 3 годам и 1 месяцу условно, Матрашова и Каримова — к 2,5 годам условно, а Юльметьева — к 2 годам и 9 месяцам условно. Всем верующим также назначен испытательный срок 2 года.