Updated: April 23, 2024
Name: Ilyasova Yunona Alekseyevna
Date of Birth: May 24, 1985
Current status: who has served the main sentence
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (1)
Time spent in prison: 1 day in a temporary detention facility
Sentence: penalty in the form of a fine in the amount of 400,000 rubles

Biography

In July 2021, Yunona Ilyasova from Snezhnogorsk, a mother of three little children, was searched and interrogated at night. The investigation regarded her religion as a grave crime against society and the state.

Yunona was born in May 1985 in the city of Snezhnogorsk (Murmansk region). Her mother is an engineer at a shipyard. Her father works as a driver. She has a younger brother. As a child, Yunona was actively involved in sports, attended several sections: alpine and cross-country skiing, athletics. She received a sports category in athletics, took part in numerous competitions.

Yunona studied to be a special education teacher for working with preschool children, and later retrained as a speech therapist and worked in a kindergarten for almost 10 years. Now she takes care of children, monitors health and proper nutrition, bakes bread, creates various desserts and blogs on this topic.

Yunona grew up in a religious family: from childhood, her mother instilled in her and her brother Christian values. Therefore, at a young age, she decided that she would adhere to a Christian lifestyle: regularly study the Bible, communicate with fellow believers, and share religious beliefs with others.

In 2011, Juno married Rais, the couple had three children, who at the time of the initiation of the criminal case against the believer were 2, 4 and 6 years old. Rais respects his wife's religious views.

The criminal prosecution added a lot of worries and worries to the life of a large family: Yunona is afraid of losing her job because of this. Rais supports her husband at this difficult time for her.

Case History

In July 2021, FSB officers conducted mass searches in the homes of believers from the Murmansk Region, including Snezhnogorsk. Late in the evening, the law enforcement officers broke into the apartment of Yunona Ilyasova, a mother of three young children and a special education teacher. During the night, a search also took place at the home of Aleksey Yeliseyev. The believers spent 24 hours in a temporary detention center. According to the investigation, Yeliseyev and Ilyasova “organized individual preaching and the discussion of religious literature and its texts” - for this they were accused of organizing the activity of an extremist organization. In August 2022, the case went to court. In May 2023, the believers were sentenced to fines.

Обновлено: 24 августа 2022 г.
ФИО: Ильясова Юнона Алексеевна Ilyasova, Yunona Alekseyevna
Год рождения: 1985
Текущий статус в уголовном деле: подсудимая
Статьи УК РФ: 282.2 (1)
Провела под стражей: 1 день в ИВС, г. Снежногорск one day in the temporary holding facility in the city of Snezhnogorsk
Текущая мера пресечения: Подписка о невыезде

Биография

В июле 2021 года Юнона Ильясова из Снежногорска, мать троих малолетних детей, подверглась ночному обыску и допросу. Следствие расценило ее вероисповедание как тяжкое преступление против общества и государства.

Юнона родилась в мае 1985 года в городе Снежногорск (Мурманская область). Ее мать — инженер на судоремонтном заводе. Отец работает водителем. Есть младший брат. В детстве Юнона активно занималась спортом, посещала несколько секций: горные и беговые лыжи, легкая атлетика. Получила спортивный разряд по легкой атлетике, принимала участие в многочисленных соревнованиях.

Юнона училась на педагога-дефектолога по работе с детьми дошкольного возраста, а позднее переквалифицировалась на логопеда и почти 10 лет проработала в детском саду. Сейчас она занимается уходом за детьми, следит за здоровьем и правильным питанием, выпекает хлеб, создает различные десерты и ведет блог на эту тему.

Юнона росла в религиозной семье: мать с детства прививала ей и брату христианские ценности. Поэтому еще в юном возрасте она решила, что будет придерживаться христианского образа жизни: регулярно изучать Библию, общаться с единоверцами и делиться религиозными убеждениями с другими.

В 2011 году Юнона вышла замуж за Раиса, в браке у пары родилось трое детей, которым на момент возбуждения уголовного дела против верующей было 2, 4 и 6 лет. Раис с уважением относится к религиозным взглядам жены.

Уголовное преследование добавило массу забот и переживаний в жизнь большой семьи: Юнона боится из-за этого потерять работу. Раис поддерживает супругу в это непростое для нее время.

Краткая история дела

В июле 2021 года сотрудники ФСБ провели массовые обыски у верующих из Мурманской области, в том числе и в Снежногорске. Поздним вечером силовики вторглись в квартиру Юноны Ильясовой — матери троих малолетних детей и педагога-дефектолога. Ночью обыск также прошел и у Алексея Елисеева. Верующие провели сутки в ИВС. По мнению следствия, Елисеев и Ильясова «организовали личное вознесение проповедей, обсуждение религиозной литературы и ее текстов» — за это их обвинили в организации деятельности экстремистской организации. В августе 2022 года дело поступило в суд.