Updated: March 2, 2024
Name: Feruleva Tatyana Georgiyevna
Date of Birth: February 6, 1974
Current status: charges withdrawn
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (1.1)

Biography

On October 2, 2019, a criminal case was opened in Krasnoyarsk against Tatyana Feruleva. Her conversation at a bus stop with a resident of the city was regarded by law enforcement officers as "extremism". According to investigators, the believing woman "involved new members" in an organization where the Bible is read. What do we know about her?

Tatyana Feruleva was born in 1974 in Altai, in the village of Berezovka. She has an elder and a younger sister. Together with his parents they moved to the village of Kurbatovo, Balakhtinsky district. Her father left the family, and my mother had to raise the girls alone. Later, he and his grandmother moved to Krasnoyarsk. After school, Tatyana received a secondary specialized education by profession "educator". Recently she has been working as a nurse.

Tatyana loved the forest since childhood. When I was in the taiga, I admired the beauty and reflected on wildlife. Questions arose: where did everything come from? Thanks to whom does such magnificence exist? "As a child, I heard from my parents that God created everything," Tatiana recalls. "But I was also told about the fiery hell in which God torments disobedient people after death. At that moment, I lost interest in spiritual things, considering God to be cruel. Everything changed when my mother became seriously ill. She prayed a lot, looking for help. Her prayers did not go unanswered: she began to read the Bible and learn about God. I was in my early twenties at the time." Later, Tatiana also became interested in the spiritual.

The criminal case has already affected Tatyana's health and caused insomnia. The younger sister, her husband and daughter cannot understand why they are persecuting a peaceful woman.

Case history

In the spring of 2018, turner Sergey Tolstonozhenko talked about the Bible with a man whose behavior the believer suspected that he was an informer. In July 2019, officers of the FSB and the Investigative Committee conducted a survey, and in fact a search of the believer’s home with the seizure of personal property. At the same time, they invaded the tutor Tatyana Feruleva against her consent. The Federal Security Service of Russia for the Federal Service of the National Guard of the Russian Federation and the Investigative Committee conducted an inspection in the apartment of gas welder Eduard Belyaev. In October 2019, the Leninsky District Department of Krasnoyarsk opened a criminal case against the believers, accusing them of involving them in the activities of a banned organization. This is how the investigation interpreted a simple conversation at a bus stop. 10 months later, the criminal case was dismissed due to the absence of a crime event.

Эта страница переведена с помощью машинного перевода. Машинный перевод этой страницы отключен.

Ферулёва Татьяна
Tatyana Feruleva

ФИО:
Ферулёва Татьяна Георгиевна
Feruleva, Tatyana Georgiyevna
Год рождения:
1974
Текущий статус в уголовном деле:
обвинения сняты
Статьи УК РФ:
282.2 (1.1)
Обновлено 20 апреля 2021 г.

Биография

2 октября 2019 года в Красноярске возбудили уголовное дело против Татьяны Ферулёвой. Ее разговор на автобусной остановке с жителем города правоохранители расценили как «экстремизм». По версии следствия, верующая женщина «вовлекала новых членов» в организацию, где читают Библию. Что мы знаем о ней?

Татьяна Ферулёва родилась в 1974 году на Алтае, в селе Берёзовка. У нее есть старшая и младшая сестры. Вместе с родителями переехали в село Курбатово Балахтинского района. Отец оставил семью, и маме пришлось воспитывать девочек одной. Позже они вместе с бабушкой переехали в Красноярск. После школы Татьяна получила среднее специальное образование по профессии «воспитатель». Последнее время работает сиделкой.

Татьяна с детства любила лес. Когда бывала в тайге, любовалась красотой и размышляла о живой природе. Возникали вопросы: откуда все появилось? Благодаря кому существует такое великолепие? «Еще в детстве от родителей услышала, что все создал Бог, — вспоминает Татьяна. — Но также мне рассказали об огненном аде, в котором Бог после смерти мучит непослушных людей. В тот момент я потеряла интерес к духовному, считая Бога жестоким. Все изменилось, когда серьезно заболела мама. Она много молилась, искала помощи. Ее молитвы не остались без ответа: она стала читать Библию и узнавать о Боге. В то время мне было чуть больше двадцати». Позже Татьяна также заинтересовалась духовным.

Уголовное дело уже сказалось на здоровье Татьяны и вызвало бессонницу. Младшая сестра, ее муж и дочь не могут понять, за что преследуют мирную женщину.

Краткая история дела

Весной 2018 года токарь Сергей Толстоноженко беседовал о Библии с мужчиной, по поведению которого верующий заподозрил, что он был доносчиком. В июле 2019 сотрудники ФСБ и СК провели обследование, а фактически обыск жилища верующего с изъятием личного имущества. Тогда же они вторглись к воспитателю Татьяне Ферулёвой против ее согласия. УФСБ России по Федеральной службе войск национальной гвардии РФ и СК провело осмотр в квартире газосварщика Эдуарда Беляева. В октябре 2019 года СО по Ленинскому району г. Красноярска возбудил против верующих уголовное дело, обвинив их в вовлечении в деятельность запрещенной организации. Так следствие интерпретировало простой разговор на автобусной остановке. 10 месяцев спустя уголовное дело было прекращено в связи с отсутствием события преступления.