Updated: June 24, 2024
Name: Дихтяр Николай Петрович
Date of Birth: December 24, 1954
Current status: convicted person
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (2)
Current restrictions: recognizance agreement
Sentence: punishment in the form of 2 years 6 months of imprisonment with restriction of liberty for a period of 1 year, punishment in the form of imprisonment shall be considered conditional with a probationary period of 2 years 6 months

Biography

Nikolay Dikhtyar, a pensioner from Primorye Territory, led a calm, measured life until the security forces came to his house to conduct a search. It turned out that the father of three children was suspected of extremism only because of his faith in Jehovah God.

Nikolay was born in December 1954 in the city of Makeyevka (Donetsk region of the Ukrainian SSR). He has an elder and a younger sister.

After school, Nikolay worked as a concrete worker and stoker. Later he graduated from the Irkutsk Polytechnic Institute and received the profession of a thermal power engineer. For many years he worked in his specialty until he retired - 14 years after the retirement age. As a child, Nikolay fell in love with fishing and to this day does not miss the opportunity to go fishing in his free time.

In 1975, Nikolay got married. The couple raised three children: a son and two daughters. The family lived in the city of Samarkand (Uzbekistan), the city of Kainda (Kyrgyzstan), the village of Berkakit (Yakutia). Later, Nikolay, together with his wife and three children, moved from Yakutia to where the climate is warmer - to Primorye Territory. There, Nikolay began to study the Bible and learned the benefits of applying its advice. He embarked on the Christian path in 1998.

Due to the criminal prosecution of Nikolay, his relatives experienced stress and are perplexed, for which the authorities opened a case against this law-abiding head of the family.

Case History

In July 2021, Yuriy Ponomarenko’s home was searched in Luchegorsk. The Investigative Committee initiated a criminal case against him on suspicion of organizing the activity of an extremist organization. In November of the same year, as part of the Ponomarenko case, another search was carried out - in the home of Oleg Sergeyev. He was charged under the same article. In March 2022, two more defendants appeared in the case - Andrey Lyakhov and Nikolay Dikhtyar were charged with participating in the activity of an extremist organization. In June 2022, the criminal case against the believers went to court. Almost two years later, in May 2024, the believers were given suspended sentences ranging from 2.5 to 6.5 years.

Обновлено: 24 июня 2024 г.
ФИО: Дихтяр Николай Петрович
Дата рождения: 24 декабря 1954 г.
Текущий статус в уголовном деле: осужденный
Статьи УК РФ: 282.2 (2)
Текущие ограничения: подписка о невыезде
Приговор: наказание в виде 2 лет 6 месяцев лишения свободы с ограничением свободы сроком на 1 год, наказание в виде лишения свободы считать условным с испытательным сроком 2 года 6 месяцев

Биография

Николай Дихтя́р — пенсионер из Приморского края — вел спокойную, размеренную жизнь, пока в его дом не пришли силовики для проведения обыска. Оказалось, что отца троих детей заподозрили в экстремизме лишь из-за его веры в Бога Иегову.

Николай родился в декабре 1954 года в городе Макеевка (Донецкая область УССР). У него есть старшая и младшая сестры.

После школы Николай работал бетонщиком и кочегаром. Позже окончил Иркутский политехнический институт и получил профессию инженера-теплоэнергетика. Многие годы он работал по специальности, пока не ушел на пенсию — спустя 14 лет после наступления пенсионного возраста. Еще в детстве Николай полюбил рыбалку и по сей день не упускает возможности порыбачить в свободное время.

В 1975 году Николай женился. Супруги вырастили троих детей: сына и двух дочерей. Семья жила в городе Самарканде (Узбекистан), городе Каинде (Киргизия), поселке Беркаките (Якутия). Позднее Николай вместе с женой и тремя детьми переехал из Якутии туда, где более теплый климат, — в Приморский край. Там Николай начал исследовать Библию и узнал, какую пользу приносит применение ее советов. Он встал на христианский путь в 1998 году.

Из-за уголовного преследования Николая его близкие пережили стресс и недоумевают, за что власти возбудили дело против этого законопослушного главы семейства.

Краткая история дела

В июле 2021 года в Лучегорске прошел обыск у Юрия Пономаренко. В отношении него СК возбудил уголовное дело по подозрению в организации деятельности экстремистской организации. В ноябре того же года в рамках дела Пономаренко прошел новый обыск — в жилище Олега Сергеева. Его обвинили по той же статье. В марте 2022 года в деле появилось еще 2 обвиняемых — Андрею Ляхову и Николаю Дихтяру вменили в вину участие в деятельности экстремистской организации. В июне 2022 года уголовное дело против верующих поступило в суд. Почти два года спустя, в мае 2024 года, верующие были приговорены к лишению свободы условно на сроки от 2,5 до 6,5 лет.