Updated: March 2, 2024
Name: Derendyaev Maksim Ivanovich
Date of Birth: November 5, 1985
Current status: Defendant
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (1)
Time spent in prison: 1 day in a temporary detention facility, 85 day in a pre-trial detention, 62 day Under house arrest
Current restrictions: Prohibition of certain actions

Biography

The life of Maksim Derendyaev and his wife was divided into before and after, when a criminal case was opened against the believer on charges of extremism. The spouses were searched, Maksim was arrested and he spent almost 3 months in a pre-trial detention center, having lost his job.

Maksim was born in November 1985 in Izhevsk. He is the only child in the family. Parents divorced when the boy was 10 years old.

As a child, Maxim was engaged in ballroom dancing, was fond of aquarism. He often spent summers in the village with his grandparents, where he fished, played football, swam in the river, picked mushrooms and berries in the forest and helped his grandfather in haymaking.

After school, Maxim graduated from the Lyceum, where he received the specialty of an electrician for the repair and maintenance of electrical equipment. For some time he worked in the field of construction, and then as an electrician in the center of tourism and crafts, the agricultural academy, the technical school, from where he was dismissed due to criminal prosecution. Recently, he has been working as an emergency electrician in the housing and communal services sector.

Maxim became interested in Bible teachings with his mother. He liked how warmly believers treat each other, as well as their kindness and responsiveness. In the summer of 2000, she and her mother embarked on the Christian path.

In 2015, Maksim married Tatyana, who shares his views on life. She works as a manicurist, is fond of sewing, drawing, modeling from polymer clay, cooking. Maxim has versatile hobbies: he likes to play table tennis, listen to orchestral music, blues and jazz. He also grows hot peppers at home. The couple love to go hiking in the picturesque places of Russia, read and cook together.

Maksim's relatives and friends are genuinely perplexed by what happened: they know the believer well and are sure that he could not have done anything related to extremism.

Case history

In the spring of 2021, a criminal case was opened against three believers from Izhevsk for organizing the activities of an extremist organization. The next day, FSB and Investigative Committee officers conducted mass searches in the city and interrogated 14 people. Two believers, Maksim Derendyaev and Aleksandr Kutin, were detained and placed in a pre-trial detention center, and Sergey Ashikhmin was banned from certain actions. Kutin was released under house arrest after 15 days, and Derendyaev after 3 months. In February 2022, the case against the three men went to court. It is built, among other things, on the testimony of secret witnesses.

Эта страница переведена с помощью машинного перевода. Машинный перевод этой страницы отключен.

Дерендяев Максим
Maksim Derendyaev

ФИО:
Дерендяев Максим Иванович
Derendyaev, Maksim Ivanovich
Год рождения:
1985
Текущий статус в уголовном деле:
подсудимый
Статьи УК РФ:
282.2 (1)
Провел под стражей:
1 день в ИВС г. Ижевск, 86 дней в СИЗО № 1 по Удмуртской Республике, 63 дня под домашним арестом
Под арестом с:
14 апреля 2021 г.
Текущая мера пресечения:
Запрет определенных действий
Обновлено 16 марта 2022 г.

Биография

Жизнь Максима Дерендя́ева и его супруги разделилась на до и после, когда против верующего было заведено уголовное дело по обвинению в экстремизме. У супругов прошел обыск, Максима арестовали и почти 3 месяца он провел в СИЗО, потеряв работу.

Максим родился в ноябре 1985 года в Ижевске. Он единственный ребенок в семье. Родители развелись, когда мальчику было 10 лет.

В детстве Максим занимался бальными танцами, увлекался аквариумистикой. Лето он часто проводил в поселке у бабушки с дедушкой, где рыбачил, играл в футбол, купался в речке, собирал в лесу грибы и ягоды и помогал дедушке на сенокосе.

После школы Максим окончил лицей, где получил специальность электромонтера по ремонту и обслуживанию электрооборудования. Он некоторое время работал в сфере строительства, а затем электриком в центре туризма и ремесел, сельскохозяйственной академии, техникуме, откуда его уволили из-за уголовного преследования. Последнее время трудится аварийным электриком в сфере ЖКХ.

Максим заинтересовался библейскими учениями вместе с мамой. Ему понравилось, как тепло верующие люди относятся друг к другу, а также их доброта и отзывчивость. Летом 2000 года они с мамой встали на христианский путь.

В 2015 году Максим женился на Татьяне, которая разделяет его взгляды на жизнь. Она работает мастером маникюра, увлекается шитьем, рисованием, лепкой из полимерной глины, кулинарией. У Максима разносторонние увлечения: он любит играть в настольный теннис, слушать оркестровую музыку, блюз и джаз. Также он выращивает острый перец в домашних условиях. Супруги любят ходить в походы по живописным местам России, вместе читать и готовить.

Родные и друзья Максима искренне недоумевают по поводу случившегося: они хорошо знают верующего и уверены, что он не мог сделать ничего, связанного с экстремизмом.

Краткая история дела

В апреле 2021 года было возбуждено уголовное дело за организацию экстремистской деятельности в отношении троих верующих из Ижевска. На следующий день сотрудники ФСБ и СК провели массовые обыски и допросили 14 человек. Максим Дерендяев и Александр Кутин были помещены в СИЗО, а на Сергея Ашихмина был наложен запрет определенных действий. Кутина отпустили под домашний арест через 15 дней, а Дерендяева — почти через 3 месяца. В феврале 2022 года дело против мужчин поступило в Первомайский районный суд Ижевска на рассмотрение судьи Марины Хохряковой.