Updated: March 2, 2024
Name: Danilov Oleg Ivanovich
Date of Birth: April 22, 1974
Current status: who has served the main sentence
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (2)
Time spent in prison: 56 day in a pre-trial detention, 1011 day in prison
Sentence: punishment in the form of imprisonment for a term of 3 years with serving a sentence in a correctional colony of general regime, with restriction of liberty for a term of 1 year

Biography

In December 2020, a peaceful resident of the village of Kholmskaya Oleg Danilov, a father of two children, was searched for the second time. In the spring of 2020, the security forces did not find anything forbidden in their house, and later they came again. This time, photographs, postcards with the name of Jehovah God and an album for drawing were seized from the believers. Then the 46-year-old head of the family was taken for interrogation and released on recognizance agreement.

Oleg was born in April 1974 in the city of Usolye-Sibirskoye, Irkutsk Region. His mother worked as a crane operator and seamstress, and his father as a locksmith. Oleg is the middle child in the family. When they were little, they often went hiking with their parents in the mountains of Stavropol.

As a child, Oleg was fond of music. After school he studied as an electrician. He worked in the field of construction, then as a driver and a furniture maker. Recently he has been working as a sharpener of manicure tools. He is fond of winemaking, loves to relax in nature and travel withnthe family. He used to live in Zelenokumsk (Stavropol Territory), then in the village of Chernomorsky, Krasnodar Territory.

In 1995, Oleg married Natalya, who shared his views on life. She works as a manicure master. The couple is raising two teenage sons: the elder is studying at a technical school as an auto mechanic, and the younger is at college studying to be an internet marketer. Several years ago, the family moved to the village of Kholmskaya to live in a house and be closer to nature.

Oleg's relatives are deeply religious people. In 1958, his grandparents got acquainted with the Bible through communication with Christians repressed for their faith in Siberia. His mother read the Bible from an early age and tried to follow its canons. The influence of his family helped Oleg to see the value of biblical norms, and in 1991 he firmly decided to embark on the Christian path. Together with his wife, they try to instill spiritual values in their children.

The searches and criminal prosecution had a strong impact on the emotional state of the entire Danilov family. Sleepless nights and nervous tension became part of their lives. Now Oleg cannot provide for his family and plan for the future. Relatives, friends and acquaintances of the believer are shocked that he was sentenced to 3 years in prison only because of his faith in Jehovah God. On May 25, 2021, the Court of Appeal upheld the conviction.

Case history

Oleg Danilov was searched twice, in April and December 2020, because of his faith in Jehovah God. For the first time, the security forces did not find anything forbidden on the believer, but in November 2020, the FSB opened a criminal case against him under Part 2 of Article 282.2 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation for participating in “religious teaching and sermons” and “collective discussion of the Bible.” The investigation was conducted by O. I. Komissarov, who also handled the case of Alexander Ivshin. On March 23, 2021, the judge of the Abinsk District Court of the Krasnodar Territory, Olga Khomchenkova, held the first hearing in the case of Danilov, and on March 29, the prosecutor requested a sentence of 3 years in prison for him. This is the punishment the court imposed on the believer. The Krasnodar Regional Court upheld the verdict. Danilov was placed in a colony in the city of Khadyzhensk, and later transferred to a colony in the village of Akhtarsky, where the administration infringes on his rights and unreasonably applies penalties. In June 2022, the court of cassation upheld the verdict.

Эта страница переведена с помощью машинного перевода. Машинный перевод этой страницы отключен.

Данилов Олег
Oleg Danilov

ФИО:
Данилов Олег Иванович
Danilov, Oleg Ivanovich
Год рождения:
1974
Текущий статус в уголовном деле:
осужденный
Статьи УК РФ:
282.2 (2)
Под арестом с:
30 марта 2021 г.
Текущая мера пресечения:
Следственный изолятор
Приговор:
исправительная колония (3 года)
Текущее местонахождение:
Исправительная колония № 9 УФСИН России по Краснодарскому краю
Federal Penal Colony # 9 in Krasnodar Territory
Адрес для корреспонденции:
Данилову Олегу Ивановичу, 1974 г. р., ФКУ ИК-9 УФСИН России по Краснодарскому краю, ул. Грибоедова, 42, г. Хадыженск, Краснодарский край, Россия, 352680
Oleg Danilov, born 1974, Federal Penal Colony # 9 in Krasnodar Territory, 42 Griboedova St., Khadyzhensk, Krasnodar Territory, Russia, 352680

Письма поддержки можно направлять обычной почтой. Посылки и бандероли отправлять не следует из-за лимита на их количество в год.

(Примечание: в письмах нельзя обсуждать темы, связанные с уголовным преследованием; письма на языках помимо русского не пропускаются.)

Обновлено 27 мая 2021 г.

Биография

В декабре 2020 года у мирного жителя станицы Холмской Олега Дани́лова, отца двоих детей, уже во второй раз прошел обыск. Весной 2020 года силовики не нашли у семьи ничего запрещенного, и позднее пришли снова. На этот раз у верующих изъяли фотографии, открытки с именем Бога Иеговы и альбом для рисования. Затем 46-летнего главу семьи забрали на допрос и отпустили под подписку о невыезде.

Олег родился в апреле 1974 года в городе Усолье-Сибирское Иркутской области. Его мама работала крановщицей и швеей, а отец слесарем. Олег — средний ребенок в семье. Когда они были маленькими, то часто ходили с родителями в походы в горы Ставрополья.

В детстве Олег увлекался музыкой. После школы отучился на электрика. Работал в сфере строительства, водителем, мебельщиком. В последнее время работает заточником маникюрного инструмента. Увлекается виноделием, любит всей семьей отдыхать на природе и путешествовать. В свое время он жил в Зеленокумске (Ставропольский край) и поселке Черноморском Краснодарского края.

В 1995 году Олег женился на Наталье, которая разделяла его взгляды на жизнь. Она работает мастером маникюра. Супруги воспитывают двоих сыновей-подростков: старший учится в техникуме на автомеханика, а младший — в колледже на интернет-маркетолога. Несколько лет назад семья переехала в станицу Холмскую, чтобы жить в частном доме и быть ближе к природе.

Родные Олега — глубоко верующие люди. В 1958 году его бабушка и дедушка познакомились с Библией благодаря общению с репрессированными за веру христианами в Сибири. Его мама с раннего возраста читала Библию и старалась следовать ее канонам. Влияние родных помогло Олегу увидеть ценность библейских норм, и в 1991 году он твердо решил встать на христианский путь. Вместе с супругой они стараются прививать духовные ценности своим детям.

Обыски и уголовное преследование сильно отразились на эмоциональном состоянии всей семьи Даниловых. Бессонные ночи и нервное напряжение стали частью их жизни. Теперь Олег не может обеспечивать семью и планировать будущее. Родные, друзья и знакомые верующего потрясены, что его приговорили к 3 годам колонии только из-за веры в Бога Иегову. 25 мая 2021 года апелляционный суд утвердил обвинительный приговор.

Краткая история дела

46-летний Олег Данилов дважды — в апреле и декабре 2020 года — подвергся обыскам из-за веры в Бога Иегову. В первый раз силовики не нашли у верующего ничего запрещенного, однако 12 ноября 2020 года УФСБ по Краснодарскому краю возбудило в отношении него уголовное дело по ч. 2 ст. 282.2 УК РФ. Данилову, помимо прочего, вменяют участие «в религиозно-обучающих занятиях-проповедях» и «коллективном обсуждении Библии». Олега поместили под подписку о невыезде. Расследование проводил О. И. Комиссаров, который также вел дело осужденного на 7 с половиной лет колонии Александра Ившина. 23 марта 2021 года судья Абинского райсуда Краснодарского края Ольга Хомченкова провела первое заседание по делу Данилова, а 29 марта прокурор запросил для него наказание в виде 3 лет колонии. Именно такое наказание суд присудил верующему. 25 мая 2021 года Краснодарский краевой суд утвердил приговор. Спустя 2 дня верующий доставлен в колонию №9 города Хадыженска.