Updated: March 2, 2024
Name: Alushkina Tatyana Sergeyevna
Date of Birth: September 12, 1963
Current status: who has served the main sentence
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (2)
Sentence: punishment in the form of 2 years of imprisonment, with restriction of liberty for a term of 8 months, punishment in the form of imprisonment shall be considered conditional with a probationary period of 3 years

Biography

In February 2019, a civilian resident of Penza, Tatyana Alushkina, was brought as a defendant in a criminal case after her husband, Vladimir. Later, the court found the spouses guilty of extremism because of their participation in religious services.

Tatyana was born in 1963 in the city of Rybinsk (Yaroslavl region) in a non-religious family. His father was a member of the Communist Party, his mother worked at a factory. As a child, she was fond of skiing, attended a ballet studio. Later she graduated from Yaroslavl State University with a degree in applied mathematics and moved to Penza. She worked as a programmer at one of the research institutes in Penza, where she met and married a design engineer Vladimir.

In the mid-1990s, both spouses became keenly interested in the Bible. They have an adult daughter with whom they maintain a warm relationship. Vladimir and Tatyana love to walk in nature, pick mushrooms.

Relatives and neighbors are perplexed by the persecution of the Alushkin family because of their religion. Some gave the court positive references to them.

On December 13, 2019, the Leninsky District Court of Penza passed a guilty verdict against the Alushkins. Judge Roman Tanchenko sentenced Tatyana to 2 years of suspended imprisonment, and her husband Vladimir to 6 years in prison.

Case history

In July 2018, searches were carried out in Penza and criminal cases were initiated against 6 local Jehovah’s Witnesses. It turned out that since the fall of 2017, the believers had been under covert surveillance. Vladimir Alushkin spent six months in a pre-trial detention center. The UN Working Group officially recognized his arrest as arbitrary. In the summer of 2019, the case was submitted to the Leninsky District Court of Penza. During the hearings, it turned out that the protocols of the witnesses’ interrogations were partially falsified by the investigation, and one of the witnesses told the court that she had testified under pressure. In December 2019, Judge Roman Tanchenko sentenced Vladimir Alushkin to 6 years in prison, and Tatyana Alushkina, Galia Olkhova, Vladimir Kulyasov, Andrey Magliv and Denis Timoshin to 2 years suspended. In September 2020, the Penza Regional Court commuted the sentence of Vladimir Alushkin, replacing 6 years in prison with 4 years probation. For the rest, the court upheld the sentence - 2 years suspended. On December 9, 2021, the First Court of Cassation of General Jurisdiction upheld the verdict.

Эта страница переведена с помощью машинного перевода. Машинный перевод этой страницы отключен.

Алушкина Татьяна
Tatyana Alushkina

ФИО:
Алушкина Татьяна Сергеевна
Alushkina, Tatyana Sergeyevna
Год рождения:
1963
Текущий статус в уголовном деле:
осужденный
Статьи УК РФ:
282.2 (2)
Приговор:
условное осуждение (2 года)
Обновлено 25 мая 2021 г.

Биография

11 июля 2018 года против мирных жителей Пензы – Владимира и Татьяны Алушкиных – были возбуждены уголовные дела по статье за экстремизм. По версии следствия, супруги участвовали в религиозных богослужениях. Что известно о Татьяне Алушкиной?

Татьяна родилась в 1963 году в городе Рыбинске (Ярославская область) в нерелигиозной семье. Отец был членом КПСС, мать работала на заводе. В детстве увлекалась лыжами, посещала балетную студию. Позже окончила Ярославский госуниверситет по специальности «прикладная математика», переехала в Пензу. Работала в одном из научно-исследовательских институтов Пензы программистом, где познакомилась с инженером-конструктором Владимиром и вышла за него замуж.

В середине 1990-х годов оба супруга живо заинтересовались Библией. У них есть взрослая дочь, с которой они сохраняют теплые отношения. Владимир и Татьяна любят гулять на природе, собирать грибы.

Родственники и соседи в недоумении от преследования семьи Алушкиных из-за их религии. Некоторые передали суду положительные характеристики на них.

13 декабря 2019 года в Ленинском райсуде города Пензы был вынесен обвинительный приговор в отношении супругов Алушкиных. Судья Роман Танченко приговорил Татьяну к 2 годам лишения свободы условно, а ее супруга Владимира — к 6 годам колонии.

Краткая история дела

В июле 2018 года в Пензе прошли массовые обыски и были заведены уголовные дела в отношении местных Свидетелей Иеговы. Оказалось, что Следком с осени 2017 года вел за верующими скрытое наблюдение. Владимир Алушкин был арестован и провел в СИЗО 6 месяцев. Рабочая группа ООН официально признала его арест произволом. В июле 2019 года дело поступило в Ленинский районный суд г. Пензы. В ходе слушаний выяснилось, что протоколы допросов свидетелей были частично сфальсифицированы следствием, а одна из свидетелей сообщила суду, что давала показания под давлением. В декабре 2019 года судья Роман Танченко приговорил Владимира Алушкина к 6 годам колонии, а Татьяну Алушкину, Галию Ольхову, Владимира Кулясова, Андрея Маглива и Дениса Тимошина — к 2 годам условно. В сентябре 2020 года Пензенский облсуд смягчил приговор Владимиру Алушкину, заменив 6 лет колонии на 4 года условно. Его жене и 4 единоверцам суд оставил приговор в силе — по 2 года условно.