Updated: March 2, 2024
Name: Alushkin Vladimir Aleksandrovich
Date of Birth: June 30, 1964
Current status: who has served the main sentence
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (1)
Time spent in prison: 2 day in a temporary detention facility, 289 day in a pre-trial detention, 333 day Under house arrest
Sentence: punishment in the form of imprisonment for a term of 4 years with deprivation of the right to engage in activities related to leadership and participation in public religious organizations for a term of 2 years, with restriction of liberty for a term of 1 year, a sentence of imprisonment is considered conditional, with a probationary period of 3 years

Biography

On July 15, 2018, Vladimir Alushkin was arrested in his own apartment in Penza. A criminal case against him under Article 282.2 (part 1) of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation was initiated a few days earlier. What is known about this man?

Vladimir was born in 1964 in the city of Salavat (Bashkortostan) in a working-class family. As a child, he often went with his parents to the mountains and nature, went in for swimming. Later he moved to Penza, in 1986 he graduated from the Faculty of Radio Electronics of the Penza Polytechnic Institute. While working at a research institute, he married Tatyana, who worked as a programmer.

In 1995, Vladimir became interested in the Bible, noticing its beneficial effect on his wife Tatiana. Thanks to this, he found answers to many questions that worried him. This is a friendly and close-knit Christian family. But in July 2018, the life of the Alushkins changed dramatically - security forces burst into their apartment with machine guns at the ready, searched and arrested Vladimir.

His family, neighbors and work colleagues were shocked by this treatment of a peaceful person. They conveyed to the court positive characteristics of Vladimir as a kind, sympathetic, decent and conflict-free person. His friends sincerely hoped that the absurd accusations of extremism would be dropped.

However, on December 13, 2019, the Leninsky District Court of Penza, chaired by Judge Roman Tanchenko, sentenced Vladimir Alushkin to 6 years in a real colony only for his faith in God. Tatyana Alushkina received a two-year suspended sentence. The lawyers appealed the verdict.

Case history

In July 2018, searches were carried out in Penza and criminal cases were initiated against 6 local Jehovah’s Witnesses. It turned out that since the fall of 2017, the believers had been under covert surveillance. Vladimir Alushkin spent six months in a pre-trial detention center. The UN Working Group officially recognized his arrest as arbitrary. In the summer of 2019, the case was submitted to the Leninsky District Court of Penza. During the hearings, it turned out that the protocols of the witnesses’ interrogations were partially falsified by the investigation, and one of the witnesses told the court that she had testified under pressure. In December 2019, Judge Roman Tanchenko sentenced Vladimir Alushkin to 6 years in prison, and Tatyana Alushkina, Galia Olkhova, Vladimir Kulyasov, Andrey Magliv and Denis Timoshin to 2 years suspended. In September 2020, the Penza Regional Court commuted the sentence of Vladimir Alushkin, replacing 6 years in prison with 4 years probation. For the rest, the court upheld the sentence - 2 years suspended. On December 9, 2021, the First Court of Cassation of General Jurisdiction upheld the verdict.

Эта страница переведена с помощью машинного перевода. Машинный перевод этой страницы отключен.

Алушкин Владимир
Vladimir Alushkin

ФИО:
Алушкин Владимир Александрович
Alushkin, Vladimir Aleksandrovich
Год рождения:
1964
Текущий статус в уголовном деле:
осужденный
Статьи УК РФ:
282.2 (1)
Провел под стражей:
3 дня в ИВС, 181 день в СИЗО № 1 по Пензенской области, 333 дня под домашним арестом. 13 декабря 2019 года приговором суда вновь взят под стражу - 291 день в СИЗО № 2 по Республике Мордовия
Приговор:
условное осуждение (4 года)
Обновлено 1 сентября 2021 г.

Биография

15 июля 2018 года в собственной квартире в Пензе был арестован Владимир Алушкин. Уголовное дело против него по статье 282.2 (ч. 1) УК РФ было возбуждено несколькими днями ранее. Что известно об этом человеке?

Владимир родился в 1964 году в городе Салавате (Башкортостан) в рабочей семье. Ребенком часто ходил с родителями в горы и на природу, занимался плаванием. Позже переехал в Пензу, в 1986 году закончил факультет радиоэлектроники Пензенского политехнического института. Работая в научно-исследовательском институте, женился на Татьяне, которая работала программистом.

В 1995 году Владимир заинтересовался Библией, заметив ее благотворное влияние на жену Татьяну. Благодаря этому он нашел ответы на многие вопросы, которые его волновали. Это дружная и сплоченная христианская семья. Но в июле 2018 года жизнь Алушкиных резко изменилась – в их квартиру ворвались силовики с автоматами наперевес, устроили обыск и арестовали Владимира.

Его семья, соседи и коллеги по работе были шокированы таким обращением с мирным человеком. Они передали суду положительные характеристики на Владимира как доброго, отзывчивого, порядочного и бесконфликтного человека. Его друзья искренне надеялись на снятие абсурдных обвинений в экстремизме.

Однако, 13 декабря 2019 года Ленинский райсуд города Пензы под председательством судьи Романа Танченко приговорил Владимира Алушкина к 6 годам реальной колонии лишь за его веру в Бога. Татьяна Алушкина получила два года условно. Адвокаты обжаловали приговор.

Краткая история дела

В июле 2018 года в Пензе прошли массовые обыски и были заведены уголовные дела в отношении местных Свидетелей Иеговы. Оказалось, что Следком с осени 2017 года вел за верующими скрытое наблюдение. Владимир Алушкин был арестован и провел в СИЗО 6 месяцев. Рабочая группа ООН официально признала его арест произволом. В июле 2019 года дело поступило в Ленинский районный суд г. Пензы. В ходе слушаний выяснилось, что протоколы допросов свидетелей были частично сфальсифицированы следствием, а одна из свидетелей сообщила суду, что давала показания под давлением. В декабре 2019 года судья Роман Танченко приговорил Владимира Алушкина к 6 годам колонии, а Татьяну Алушкину, Галию Ольхову, Владимира Кулясова, Андрея Маглива и Дениса Тимошина — к 2 годам условно. В сентябре 2020 года Пензенский облсуд смягчил приговор Владимиру Алушкину, заменив 6 лет колонии на 4 года условно. Его жене и 4 единоверцам суд оставил приговор в силе — по 2 года условно.