Updated: February 22, 2024
Name: Aliyev Nikolay Gennadiyevich
Date of Birth: October 7, 1978
Current status: convicted person
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (1.1), 282.2 (2)
Current restrictions: Suspended sentence
Sentence: punishment in the form of 4 years 6 months of imprisonment, with restriction of liberty for a period of 1 year 2 months, punishment in the form of imprisonment is considered conditional, with a probationary period of 3 years

Biography

In May 2020 in the city of Komsomolsk-on-Amur, two dwellings of local believers were searched. The only reason for the raid on these civilians was their faith in God Jehovah. Representatives of the authorities interrogated 4 people. Among them was Nikolay Aliyev.

Nikolay was born in October 1978 in Komsomolsk-on-Amur. His mother worked as a kindergarten teacher, his father as a welder at the plant. As a child, the boy was engaged in hockey, cycling, combat sports, went skiing. In his youth he was fond of playing the guitar, composing poems and music. After school Nikolay graduated from metallurgical technical school and since then he has been working as an electrician at the city enterprises.  After graduating from technical school, he had to defend his right to alternative civil service for several years.

Back in his childhood, Nikolay was worried about where stars and life came from. It encouraged him to study the Bible. Reading it, he received clear answers to his many questions. Reflecting on the lifestyle of Christ, Nikolay decided to leave the section of karate.

In 2011 he moved to Primorye, where he met his future wife Alesya. After 5 years they got married. Alesya works as a hairdresser, is fond of sewing, knitting and drawing. In his spare time, Nikolai still likes to play the guitar. The spouses go out into nature, fishing, picking mushrooms, go hiking and bathing, play board games with friends.

Search and interrogation caused the family a lot of stress. Several nights they could not sleep. "There is a fear that we are being watched and listened to," says Nikolay. - We are afraid to tell my parents about all these events, as it can negatively affect their weak health (my mother has a heart condition). In these difficult times, friends have become a reliable support and encouragement for the Aliyev family.

In June 2021, the court sentenced him to 4.5 years of probation.

Case history

Early in May 2020, a detachment of armed law enforcers burst into Nikolai Aliev’s apartment with a search, knocking the believer to the floor. The Investigative Department of the Investigative Committee for the Khabarovsk Territory and the Jewish Autonomous Region opened a criminal case against him under two parts of Article 282.2 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. The investigator suspected the peaceful citizen of organizing the activities of an extremist organization and being involved in it. The basis for the accusation was hidden video recordings of Aliyev’s conversations with a man who portrayed an interest in the Bible. Since October 2020, the case has been under consideration in court. In June 2021, the court found the believer guilty and sentenced him to 4.5 years of suspended imprisonment with restriction of liberty for 1 year and 2 months. The appellate and cassation instances upheld the verdict.

Эта страница переведена с помощью машинного перевода. Машинный перевод этой страницы отключен.

Алиев Николай
Nikolay Aliyev

ФИО:
Алиев Николай Геннадьевич
Aliyev, Nikolay Gennadiyevich
Год рождения:
1978
Текущий статус в уголовном деле:
осужденный
Статьи УК РФ:
282.2 (1.1), 282.2 (2)
Приговор:
условное осуждение (4,5 года с ограничением свободы 1 год и 2 месяца)
Обновлено 4 июня 2021 г.

Биография

В мае 2020 года в Комсомольске-на-Амуре прошли обыски в двух жилищах местных верующих. Единственной причиной облавы на этих мирных граждан стала их вера в Бога Иегову. Представители власти допросили 4 человек. Среди них – Николай Алиев.

Николай родился в октябре 1978 года в Комсомольске-на-Амуре. Мать работала воспитателем в детском саду, отец — сварщиком на заводе. В детстве он занимался хоккеем, велоспортом, единоборствами, ходил на лыжах. В юности увлекся игрой на гитаре, сочинением стихов и музыки. После школы Николай окончил металлургический техникум и с тех пор работает электромонтером на предприятиях города. По окончании техникума ему пришлось несколько лет отстаивать право на альтернативную гражданскую службу.

Еще в детстве Николая волновало, откуда появились звезды и жизнь на земле. Это побудило его исследовать Библию. Читая ее, он получил ясные ответы на свои многочисленные вопросы. Размышляя над образом жизни Христа, Николай решил оставить секцию карате.

В 2011 году переехал в Приморье, где познакомился с будущей супругой Алесей. Через 5 лет они поженились. Алеся работает парикмахером, увлекается шитьем, вязанием и рисованием. В свободное время Николай по-прежнему любит играть на гитаре. Супруги выезжают на природу, рыбачат, собирают грибы, ходят в походы и в баню, играют в настольные игры с друзьями.

Обыск и допрос вызвали у семьи сильный стресс. Несколько ночей они не могли уснуть. «Есть страх, что за нами следят и прослушивают, – делится Николай. – Обо всех этих событиях боимся рассказать моим родителям, так как это может негативно сказаться на их слабом здоровье (у мамы больное сердце)». В это трудное время друзья стали для семьи Алиевых надежной опорой и поддержкой.

В июне 2021 года суд приговорил его к 4,5 года лишения свободы условно.

Краткая история дела

Ранним майским утром 2020 года в квартиру Николая Алиева с обыском ворвался отряд вооруженных силовиков, повалив верующего на пол. Следственный комитет по Хабаровскому краю и Еврейской АО возбудил против него уголовное дело по двум частям статьи 282.2 УК РФ. Следователь Алексей Евсюгов заподозрил мирного гражданина в «вербовке и вовлечении… в деятельность экстремистской организации». Основанием для обвинения послужили скрытые видеозаписи 2018 года, на которых Николай разговаривает с человеком, изображающим интерес к Библии. Правда, по мнению эксперта, на этих записях отсутствуют призывы Николая к выполнению конкретных действий. С октября 2020 года дело рассматривалось в Центральном райсуде Комсомольска-на-Амуре под председательством Натальи Гурковой. 23 марта 2021 года прокурор запросил для Алиева 6 лет колонии. 4 июня 2021 года суд признал верующего виновным и назначил наказание в виде 4 лет и 6 месяцев лишения свободы условно с ограничением свободы на 1 год и 2 месяца.