Case of Tolstonozhenko in Krasnoyarsk

Case history

In the spring of 2018, turner Sergey Tolstonozhenko talked about the Bible with a man whose behavior the believer suspected that he was an informer. In July 2019, officers of the FSB and the Investigative Committee conducted a survey, and in fact a search of the believer’s home with the seizure of personal property. At the same time, they invaded the tutor Tatyana Feruleva against her consent. The Federal Security Service of Russia for the Federal Service of the National Guard of the Russian Federation and the Investigative Committee conducted an inspection in the apartment of gas welder Eduard Belyaev. In October 2019, the Leninsky District Department of Krasnoyarsk opened a criminal case against the believers, accusing them of involving them in the activities of a banned organization. This is how the investigation interpreted a simple conversation at a bus stop. 10 months later, the criminal case was dismissed due to the absence of a crime event.

  • #

    Spring 2018

    A man named Vladislav, feigning an interest in faith in God, meets with Sergey Tolstonozhenko, asks him questions about his religion. The nature of the questions, as well as the peculiarities of behavior, lead the believer to suspect that the man is an informer.

  • #
    May 14, 2019

    The chairman of the Krasnoyarsk Garrison Military Court, A.V. Fartysheva, authorizes operational search measures (ORM) that restrict the constitutional rights of T. Feruleva and E. Belyaev - "inspection of premises, buildings, structures, terrain and vehicles" in residential premises (in fact, a search).

  • #
    July 5, 2019

    Deputy Chairman of the Krasnoyarsk Garrison Military Court Filipenko D.A. gives permission for an operational-search measure - a survey of his living quarters (in fact, a search).

  • #
    July 9, 2019

    Employees of the FSB and the Investigative Committee are conducting a joint ORM - a survey of the living quarters of Sergey Tolstonozhenko with the seizure of personal property. In addition, FSB officers arrive at Tatyana Feruleva's home in order to conduct an ORM survey of the living quarters. Without obtaining her consent to hold this event, they essentially invade her home and begin an inspection (and in fact a search), independently opening drawers, cabinets, rearranging objects and performing other actions. She is required to hand over electronic devices under threat of their forcible seizure. At the same time, FSB officers refuse to provide a copy of the decision to allow the ORM to be conducted.

  • #
    July 11, 2019

    Officers of the Federal Security Service of Russia for the Federal Service of the National Guard of the Russian Federation and the Investigative Committee in Belyaev's apartment conducted an inspection with the seizure of property - in fact, a search.

  • #
    July 15, 2019 Search
  • #
    July 23, 2019

    The department of military unit 3592 of the FSB of Russia transfers the inspection materials to the Main Investigative Directorate of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation for the Krasnoyarsk Territory, from there the case goes to the investigation department for the Leninsky district of Krasnoyarsk.

  • #
    October 2, 2019

    The investigator of the Investigative Directorate for the Leninsky District of Krasnoyarsk of the Main Investigative Directorate of the Investigative Committee of Russia for the Krasnoyarsk Territory and the Republic of Khakassia, R.I. Kurbanov, makes a decision to initiate a criminal case under Part 1.1 of Article 282.2 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation and accept it for its production.

    What did the investigator impute to the believer? "In the period from 10.09.2018 to 20.05.2019, a more accurate time was not established by the investigation, Tolstonozhenko S.A. at the public transport stop "Tire Crossroads" on Glinka Street in Krasnoyarsk ... committed actions of an organizational nature ... expressed in the involvement of new members in the illegal activities of the religious organization "Jehovah's Witnesses Krasnoyarsk", the distribution among the participants of the organization of extremist literature and software intended for distance learning of the basics of religion" (from the decision to initiate a criminal case).

    An identical text of the resolution is issued in relation to T. Feruleva: "In the period from 20.06.2018 to 20.05.2019, a more exact time has not been established by the investigation, T. G. Feruleva, being at the public transport stop "Tire Crossroads" on Glinka Street in Krasnoyarsk ... committed actions of an organizational nature ... expressed in the involvement of new members in the illegal activities of the religious organization "Jehovah's Witnesses Krasnoyarsk", the distribution among the participants of the organization of extremist literature and software intended for distance learning of the basics of religion" (from the decision to initiate a criminal case).

  • #
    October 4, 2019

    Tolstonozhenko S.A. was interrogated as a suspect in this criminal case

  • #
    October 9, 2019
  • #
    October 21, 2019

    V. Kharlamov, Senior Investigator of the Investigation Department for the Leninsky District of Krasnoyarsk, initiates and accepts for his proceedings a criminal case under Part 1.1 of Article 282.2 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation against Eduard Belyaev. The case is based on the following arguments (according to the investigator): "Being at a public transport stop on Glinka Street in Krasnoyarsk ... [Eduard Belyaev] committed actions of an organizational nature ... expressed in the involvement of new members in the activities of the religious organization "Jehovah's Witnesses Krasnoyarsk", the distribution among the members of the organization of extremist literature and software intended for distance learning of the basics of religion" (from the decision to initiate a criminal case). It is alleged that he also committed similar actions on June 22 and September 24, 2018, as well as on May 20 and September 10, 2019. (The text of the resolution is copied almost word for word from the decision to initiate a criminal case against Sergey Tolstonozhenko, signed by R. I. Kurbanov, an investigator of the SO for the Leninsky District of Krasnoyarsk.)

  • #
    October 24, 2019

    E. Belyaev was interrogated as a suspect.

  • #
    June 22, 2020

    Employees of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation come to Tolstonozhenko, Feruleva and Belyaev with search warrants issued by Elena Inozemtseva, a judge of the Leninsky District Court of Krasnoyarsk. Searches are repeated.

  • #
    June 25, 2020

    It becomes known that the cases against Feruleva and Belyaev are combined into one proceeding with the case of Tolstonozhenko. The number of this criminal case 11902040004000042. It was initiated on October 2, 2019 under Article 282.2 (1.1) of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation.

  • #
    August 3, 2020

    The criminal case against the three believers was terminated due to the absence of a crime.

Эта страница переведена с помощью машинного перевода. Машинный перевод этой страницы отключен.

Дело Толстоноженко и др. в Красноярске

Хронология дела

  • Весна 2018

    #

    Мужчина по имени Владислав, изображая интерес к вере в Бога, встречается с Сергеем Толстоноженко, задает ему вопросы о его религии. Характер расспросов, а также особенности поведения наводят верующего на подозрение, что мужчина является доносчиком.

  • 14 мая 2019 г.
    #

    Председатель Красноярского гарнизонного военного суда Фартышева А.В. дает санкции на оперативно-разыскные мероприятия (ОРМ), ограничивающие конституционные права Т. Ферулевой и Э. Беляева, — «обследование помещений, зданий, сооружений, участков местности и транспортных средств» в жилом помещении (по сути обыска).

  • 5 июля 2019 г.
    #

    Зампредседателя Красноярского гарнизонного военного суда Филипенко Д.А. дает санкцию на оперативно-разыскное мероприятие — обследование его жилого помещения (по сути обыск).

  • 9 июля 2019 г.
    #

    Сотрудники ФСБ и следственного комитета проводят совместное ОРМ – обследование жилого помещения Сергея Толстоноженко с изъятием личного имущества. Кроме того, сотрудники ФСБ прибывают домой к Татьяне Ферулёвой с целью проведения ОРМ обследования жилого помещения. Не получив ее согласия на проведение этого мероприятия они по сути вторгаются в ее жилище и начинают осмотр (а по сути обыск), самостоятельно открывая ящики, шкафы, переставляя предметы и совершая другие действия. От нее требуют сдать электронные устройства под угрозой их насильственного изъятия. При этом сотрудники ФСБ отказываются предоставить копию постановления о разрешении проведения ОРМ.

  • 11 июля 2019 г.
    #

    Сотрудниками УФСБ России по Федеральной службе войск национальной гвардии РФ и следственного комитета в квартире Беляева проведен осмотр с изъятием имущества — по сути обыск.

  • 15 июля 2019 г. #
  • 23 июля 2019 г.
    #

    Отдел войсковой части 3592 ФСБ России передает материалы проверки в ГСУ Следственного комитета РФ по Красноярскому краю, оттуда дело поступает в следственное управление по Ленинскому району г. Красноярска.

  • 2 октября 2019 г.
    #

    Следователь СО по Ленинскому району г. Красноярска ГСУ СК России по Красноярскому краю и Республике Хакасия Курбанов Р.И. выносит постановление о возбуждении уголовного дела по ч. 1.1 ст. 282.2 УК РФ и принятии его к своему производству.

    Что следователь вменил верующему? «В период времени с 10.09.2018 по 20.05.2019, более точное время следствием не установлено, Толстоноженко С.А. на остановке общественного транспорта „Шинный перекресток“ на улице Глинки г. Красноярска… совершал действия организационного характера… выразившиеся в вовлечении новых членов в противоправную деятельность религиозной организации „Свидетели Иеговы Красноярск“, распространении среди участников организации экстремистской литературы и программного обеспечения, предназначенного для дистанционного обучения основам религии» (из постановления о возбуждении уголовного дела).

    Идентичный текст постановления выносится в отношении Т. Ферулевой: «В период времени с 20.06.2018 по 20.05.2019, более точное время следствием не установлено, Ферулева Т. Г., находясь на остановке общественного транспорта „Шинный перекресток“ на улице Глинки г. Красноярска… совершала действия организационного характера… выразившиеся в вовлечении новых членов в противоправную деятельность религиозной организации „Свидетели Иеговы Красноярск“, распространении среди участников организации экстремистской литературы и программного обеспечения, предназначенного для дистанционного обучения основам религии» (из постановления о возбуждении уголовного дела).

  • 4 октября 2019 г.
    #

    Толстоноженко С.А. допрошен в качестве подозреваемого по настоящему уголовному делу

  • 9 октября 2019 г. #
  • 21 октября 2019 г.
    #

    В. Харламов, старший следователь следственного отдела по Ленинскому району г. Красноярска, возбуждает и принимает к своему производству уголовное дело по ч. 1.1 ст. 282.2 УК РФ в отношении Эдуарда Беляева. В основе дела следующие доводы (по мнению следователя): «Находясь на остановке общественного транспорта на улице Глинки г. Красноярска… [Эдуард Беляев] совершал действия организационного характера… выразившиеся в вовлечении новых членов в деятельность религиозной организации „Свидетели Иеговы Красноярск“, распространении среди участников организации экстремистской литературы и программного обеспечения, предназначенного для дистанционного обучения основам религии» (из постановления о возбуждении уголовного дела). Утверждается, что аналогичные действия он совершал также 22 июня и 24 сентября 2018 года, а также 20 мая и 10 сентября 2019 года. (Текст постановления почти слово в слово скопирован с постановления о возбуждении уголовного дела против Сергея Толстоноженко, подписанного Курбановым Р. И. — следователем СО по Ленинскому району г. Красноярска.)

  • 24 октября 2019 г.
    #

    Беляев Э. допрошен в качестве подозреваемого.

  • 22 июня 2020 г.
    #

    Сотрудники Следственного комитета РФ являются к Толстоноженко, Ферулёвой и Беляеву с постановлениями на обыск, выданными Еленой Иноземцевой, судьей Ленинского райсуда Красноярска. Обыски проводится повторно.

  • 25 июня 2020 г.
    #

    Становится известно, что дела в отношении Ферулёвой и Беляева объединены в одно производство с делом Толстоноженко. Номер этого уголовного дела 11902040004000042. Оно было возбуждено 2 октября 2019 года по статье 282.2 (1.1) УК РФ.